Cars 2 Giveaway (Canada)

A few monthes ago, I shared some fun Cars 2 movie posters that were released for the upcoming release of Cars 2!

Well, the time has finally come! Cars 2 arrives in movie theatres on June 24th! When star race car Lightning McQueen (voice of Owen Wilson) and the incomparable tow truck Mater (voice of Larry the Cable Guy) head overseas to compete in the first-ever World Grand Prix, Mater gets caught up in an intriguing adventure of his own: international espionage.

Giveaway: To celebrate the release of the film, one lucky reader from Canada (excluding Quebec), will receive a Cars 2 prize pack including: a tshirt (children sizes only), a movie poster, a puzzle, two temporary tatooes and 3 bumper stickers

Remember, you must complete the mandatory entry in order for your extra entries to count (entries without the mandatory first entry will be discarded)!

Mandatory entry:
To enter the giveaway, tell me who you’ll be going to see Cars 2 when it opens on June 24th! (1 entry)

Daily Entries:

  • tweet the following (please include the link to your tweet): CANADIANS! VROOM VROOM! #Win a Cars 2 prize pack! @ReviewCorner http://su.pr/9cvpUE ends June 24 #Cars2 #Canada
  • Tell me who your favourite Cars character is. (1 entry) (please include the date you have entered in your post)

Additional Entries:

  • ”like” Cars on Facebook – include your Facebook name (1 entry)
  • ”like” Walt Disney Studios Canada on Facebook – include your Facebook name (1 entry)
  • subscribe to My Little Review Corner’s RSS feeds (or tell me you already receive them)– include the email address you used (3 entries – enter each one separately)
  • subscribe to My Little Review Corner via email (or tell me you already receive them) – include the email address you used (3 entries – enter each one separately)
  • ”like” my Facebook fan page – include your Facebook name (3 entries – enter each one separately)
  • Follow My Little Review Corner on Twitter @ReviewCorner – (1 entry)
  • follow me on StumbleUpon -include your user name (1 entry)
  • put my button from my sidebar on your blog –include your website address (5 entries – enter each one separately)
  • blog about the giveaway – leave a link to your post (5 entries – enter each one separately)

*Contest closes at 10:00 pm EST on Friday, June 24rd, 2011. Open to residents of Canada (excluding Quebec), 18+ years of age.*

Winner will be contacted with the email left in the post and will have 2 days to respond. The winner be posted on this site.

*I received no compensation for this post. I simply thought my readers would enjoy the chance to win this prize pack. This post is based on my opinions and was not influenced in any way. The prize is being provided directly by the sponsor.*

Want more chances to win? Check out these Cars 2 giveaways!
The Life of Rylie Canada&US
Cookies & Clogs Canada&US
Katie Talks About Canada&US

Kidsumers CANADA ONLY

My Silly Monkeys US ONLY
My Little Me US ONLY
Oh Boy, Oh Boy, Oh Boy! US ONLY
The Suburban Mom US ONLY
Jenn’s RAQ US ONLY
My Kansas City Mommy US ONLY
That Tech Chick US ONLY

This entry was posted in Family fun, Giveaway, Media and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

323 Responses to Cars 2 Giveaway (Canada)

  1. Doris C says:

    Tweeted-http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/84258777230082049

  2. Doris C says:

    Favorite is Lightning McQueen 6/19

    6-24

  3. Angela says:

    Going to see CARS 2 with my boy!! So excited!

  4. Angela says:

    Daily tweet

  5. Angela says:

    My favorite character has got to be Mater
    6/24

  6. Angela says:

    I receive posts via e-mail
    cabrandt@gmail.com

  7. Angela says:

    I have signed up to receive posts via e-mail
    cabrandt@gmail.com

  8. Angela says:

    I already receive posts via e-mail
    cabrandt@gmail.com

  9. Angela says:

    I follow @ReviewCorner on twitter as @MommyMomentMom

  10. lelalacc says:

    daily entry – june 24
    I like Mack

  11. Chris Read says:

    Daily entry, my favorite is Lightning McQueen

    Entered June 21st

  12. Daily Tweet

    Angie
    wallabygold79 at gmail dot com

  13. Daily Entry – June 24
    Fav. Character is Lightning McQueen

    Angie
    wallabygold79 at gmail dot com

  14. Julie A. says:

    original entry June 22
    my favorite character is Luigi

  15. RobynL says:

    yourstrulee(at)sasktel(dot)net

  16. RobynL says:

    favorite character is Lightning McQueen
    06/23

    yourstrulee(at)sasktel(dot)net

  17. Amy C says:

    daily tweet

  18. Amy C says:

    My favourite Cars character is Lightning McQueen

    May 24, 2011

  19. daily tweet

  20. Pingback: Cars 2 OPENING SOON!! (and a giveaway) - Jenn's RAQ

Comments are closed.