Adventures in Lalaloopsy Land: The Search for Pillow Giveaway (US)

The Lalaloopsy girls have become a popular toy among young kids – I know that Little One and Miss Eight think they are adorable and have a lot of fun playing with their Lalaloopsy dolls!

Now the Lalaloopsy dolls have come to DVD! Last week marked the launch of their first movie – Adventures in Lalaloopsy Land: The Search for Pillow. The girls were excited to watch it!

Peanut Big Top has a really big surprise to share with all her Lalaloopsy friends, but Pillow Featherbed has gone missing. So, the Lalaloopsy girls set out on an adventure to find their missing friend using creativity and all their special talents, but nothing seems to work. Will they be able to find her in time? After trying almost everything, the girls realize that only by working together will they be able to find their lost friend. This magical adventure is full of fun and friendship and it’s just sew cute!

The DVD also includes some extra features, including: five bonus Lalaloopsy mini adventures and Lalaloopsy Sing-A-Long.

The movie is really cute and I enjoyed the animation though, to be honest, it is definitely geared more to children. That being said, I appreciate the fact that I can leave the girls to watch it on their own because it is appropriate for their age level! I watched part of the movie with the girls and then they continued watching it on their own. Their reaction? Little One told me, “I liked the movie – they are so cute!” and Miss Eight said she enjoyed it as well!

Adventures in Lalaloopsy Land: The Search for Pillow arrived in stores on March 30th and is available nationwide.

Giveaway: One (1) My Little Review Corner readers from the US will win a Adventures in Lalaloopsy Land: The Search for Pillow DVD!

Remember, you must complete the mandatory entry in order for your extra entries to count (entries without the mandatory first entry will be discarded)!

Mandatory entry:
To enter the giveaway, tell me who is the Lalaloopsy fan in your life! (1 entry).

Daily Entries:

  • Follow me Twitter AND tweet the following (please include the link to your tweet): Adventures in Lalaloopsy Land brings the dolls to life! Win a copy of the DVD this #Easter – http://wp.me/p10r9i-1Sj ends 04/20 US ONLY
  • Check out the Lalaloopsy catalogue and tell me which one you think is the cutest! (1 entry)

Additional Entries:

  • ”like” the Lalaloopsy Facebook fan page – include your Facebook name (1 entry)
  • Subscribe to My Little Review Corner’s RSS feeds (or tell me you already receive them)– include the email address you used (1 entry)
  • Subscribe to Kidsumers’ RSS feeds (or tell me you already receive them)– include the email address you used (1 entry)
  • Subscribe to My Little Review Corner via email (or tell me you already receive them) – include the email address you used (1 entry)
  • Subscribe to Kidsumers’ newsletter (or tell me you already receive them) – include the email address you used (1 entry)
  • ”like” my Facebook fan page – include your Facebook name (1 entry)
  • ”like” Kidsumers’ Facebook fan page – include your Facebook name (1 entry)
  • Share this giveaway (use Reshare button on my Facebook fan page
  • Follow me on Pinterest (1 entry)
  • Follow Kidsumers on Pinterest (1 entry)
  • Follow me on Google+ (1 entry)
  • Follow Kidsumers on Twitter (1 entry)
  • Comment on any of my non-giveaway posts – let me know which post you have commented on (1 entry per post – unlimited entries)

If you want another chance to win a copy of Adventures in Lalaloopsy Land: The Search for Pillow, visit Kidsumers for a chance to win!

*Contest closes at 11:59 PM pm EST on Friday, April 20th, 2012 . Open to residents of the US, 18+ years of age.*

This entry was posted in dvd, Giveaway, Review and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

69 Responses to Adventures in Lalaloopsy Land: The Search for Pillow Giveaway (US)

  1. wendy r says:

    My daughter!

  2. Leanne M says:
  3. Leanne M says:
  4. Heather R says:

    Tweet

  5. caseycolette says:

    I am almost as big of a fan as my oldest daughter GiGi and her younger sister Devonny (aged 7 & 2, respectively!) :) ty for the giveaway!

  6. caseycolette says:

    My favorite lalaloopsy is Bea Spells a Lot and her pet owl is cute too!

  7. caseycolette says:

    I like lalaloopsy on facebook! Facebook display name: Casey Colette

  8. Heather R says:

    Tweet

  9. Leanne M says:
  10. Ani G W says:

    My daughter is the fan. She loves the dolls.

  11. Ani G W says:

    Liked lalaloopsy on FB

  12. Ani G W says:

    RSS subscriber via google reader

  13. Ani G W says:

    RSS subscriber of kidsumers.

  14. Ani G W says:

    Liked Kidsumers on FB as Ani G W

  15. Ani G W says:

    Liked your FB as Ani G W

  16. Ani G W says:

    Following you on pinterest.

  17. Ani G W says:

    Following kidsumers on twitter @aniheartsjapan

  18. Ani G W says:

    I like Marina Anchors the best.

Comments are closed.