Energizer Recharge Smart Charger

This summer, I have found that our house just does not seem big enough, or cool enough, for my liking! With our air-conditioner running, we have to turn up the television really loud and the heat that emits from our tv seems to raise the temperature in the house in a short period of time! I’ve quickly realized that having Energizer rechargeable batteries could be a godsend!

As a result, I’ve been spending a lot of time listening to books on my mp3 player. I can download a book, go out for a walk or just sit back and relax!

The only problem I’ve encountered is that I am going through batteries like crazy! I’ve been trying to decide what type of rechargeable batteries would be best to get because I know so little about them!

energizer logo, batteries

I recently became aware of the Energizer Recharge Smart Charger . I think it may be on the one for me!

I like that it has a timer that will count down when my batteries are ready. I also like that it will charge 2 or 4 AA or AAA, which means that I could charge batteries for my mp3 player and also charge up the batteries for the remote (which would save lots of complaints when the batteries in the remote die and we can’t find replacements around the house).

It just seems like the logical choice so I can’t wait to get one!

 

This entry was posted in Technology and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Energizer Recharge Smart Charger

  1. Brandy says:

    That sounds really cool! Thanks for sharing!

  2. This sounds like something I could definitely use! My kids and their toys EAT UP our batteries!! Great post 🙂

  3. Pingback: Tweets that mention Energize Recharge Smart Charger « My Little Review Corner -- Topsy.com

  4. I love my Smart Charger!

  5. Alison says:

    I am totally excited to be checking out a Smart Charger! It looks awesome. Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

