DQ Mini Blizzards (& a giveaway for US readers!)

I’ve always been a big fan of the Dairy Queen (DQ) Blizzard – I love the combination of whipped ice cream filled with the tasty treats of my choice!

DQ, Dairy Queen, Dairy Queen blizzard, Dairy Queen blizzards

Recently, I’ve noticed on TV that there have been a lot of advertisements for the “Mini Blizzard”. As I’ve been trying to watch my weight, I thought it would be a great option – you get all of the tasty goodness of a Blizzard but in a smaller size!

DQ wants to share an opportunity to enjoy a DQ treat to one of my US readers by offering a $5 DQ gift card!

Remember, you must complete the mandatory entry in order for your extra entries to count (entries without the mandatory first entry will be discarded)!

Mandatory Entry: Leave me a comment and let me know what you would get in your Mini-Blizzard!

Additional Entries:
-follow me on Twitter @ReviewCorner (1 entry)
-”like” my Facebook fan page – include your Facebook name (1 entry)
-put my button on your blog – leave your website address (1 entry)
-blog about the giveaway – leave a link to your post (1 entry)
– sign up to receive email updates– include the email address you used (2 entries – enter each one separately)
– sign up to receive RSS feeds – include the email address you used (2 entries – enter each one separately)
-tweet the following (1 entry per day – please include the link to your tweet): Win a DQ gift card from @ReviewCorner http://wp.me/p10r9i-1B ends Sept 4th

*Contest closes at 6:00 pm EST on Saturday, September 4th. Open to residents of the US, 18+ years of age*

Winner will be contacted with the email left in the post and will have 2 days to respond. Once confirmed, the winner be posted on this site.

This entry was posted in Food, Giveaway and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

221 Responses to DQ Mini Blizzards (& a giveaway for US readers!)

  1. Roxann says:

    Twitter follower. ladyt64

  2. Roxann says:

    Google reader subscriber. Entry #1

  3. Roxann says:

    Google reader subscriber. Entry #2

  4. Oreo sounds just right, and I have to say I’ve never seen that video before, it’s FAB!

  5. Amy Delong says:

    I would get the butterfinger one!
    ardelong2(at)gmail(dot)com

  6. Amy Delong says:

    follow you on twitter
    amyhd29
    ardelong2(at)gmail(dot)com

  7. Amy Delong says:

    fb fan of yours
    amydelong
    ardelong2(at)gmail(dot)com

  8. Cassie M says:

    I would have a chocolate mini blizzard with cookie dough! I think the mini blizzard is perfect for younger kids, because they can have the same thing as their siblings in a little portion! My daughter loves them!!
    Cassie
    cjm92995@yahoo.com

  9. Donna K says:

    I would get an Oreo blizzard

  10. Donna K says:

    I follow you on twitter.(donnak4)

  11. Breanne says:

    I would get a Chocolate Xtreme blizzard… because they’re the best!

  12. Breanne says:

    I follow you on Twitter @RazzMyBerry.

  13. Breanne says:

    Google Reader subscriber 1

  14. Breanne says:

    Google Reader subscriber 2

  15. Travis says:

    I would get cookie dough.

  16. Gianna says:

    Oreos

  17. marci says:

    i would get the M&M 🙂

  18. marci says:

    like u on FB 🙂

    marci
    tristatecruisers at yahoo dot com

  19. marci says:

    subscribe via e-mail 🙂

  20. marci says:

    subscribe via e-mail entry 2 🙂

  21. Stacey M says:

    i would get strawberries and bananas in my mini blizzard.

Comments are closed.