MiracleBody Jeans

I love (love love love!) wearing jeans, but I always find it difficult to get jeans that fit my body well, look good and feel good all at the same time! I know that some people say that you should be willing to forgo comfort in order to look good, but I’m not willing to do it. I want it all!

When I learned that MiracleBody say that their jeans will make you look 10 pounds lighter in 10 seconds, I couldn’t wait to give them a try!

According to their website, “At the heart of the Miraclebody brand, is our premium Lycra denim which slims the thighs and lifts the rear while giving you a comfortable fit. Our handcrafted front control panel features our unique miracle fabric, Miratex, to flatten and control the tummy. Miraclebody signature logo rivets and buttons along with our embroidered signature waistband add the finishing touch. Our premium denim jeans are available in several washes, from faded blue for a casual look to sleek black for a dressier look. Our Miraclebody premium denim gives every women and every body a shapely flawless figure with comfort and style.”

I had a look through the whole MiracleBody line and I liked what I saw!
I liked the look of their Skirts and Leggings but their Jeans were what caught my eye the most!

I received a pair of SKINNY MINNIE JEANS to review and I loved how they fit on my body! Since I tend to be “lumpy” (I hate to say it but it is true!), I didn’t know how I’d like these jeans are they are fitted. I found, however, that they were great! They didn’t feel too tight (though I could definitely see a difference in how my figure appears in them) and I can wear them when doing all types of activities, from moving around at work to running around town, feeling great!

The only thing I would have changed about the MiracleBody SKINNY MINNIE JEANS was the leg length. I am 5 foot 2 and it was suggested that the leg length on these jeans would be appropriate. Unfortunately, they were too long for me. Luckily, because of the style of these jeans, I was able to roll them up so they gave me the “boyfriend jeans” look that I really like!
Overall, I adore the fit and look of my MiracleBody SKINNY MINNIE JEANS , so they get a big thumbs up from me!

 

This entry was posted in clothing, Review and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to MiracleBody Jeans

  1. Now I just need the miracle body to go in those jeans. Gonna have to add these to my list.

  2. Michelle says:

    Love the MiracleBody bootcut Jeans!

  3. Sam says:

    They sound comfortable. I’m not sure about the skinny jean look, but if they have bootcut or straight, I am interested!

  4. I like the black pair of jeans in that photo – they’re very cute!

  5. Nichol says:

    I love my Skinny Minnies! They are amazing.

  6. Melinda says:

    I need a pair for myself

Leave a Reply

