Cottonelle Review and Giveaway (with Visa giftcards!) – 2 winners (US and Canada)

When I first heard the tagline for the new Cottonelle product – “Get Fresh with a Friend” – iit made me laugh out loud because I thought it was such a smart way to promote a bathroom-related product ! I checked out the website Get Fresh with a Friend, where I discovered that the “Give a Tub, Get a Tub” promotion had generated up to up to 22,000 requests per hour on the first day that the site was launched! WOW!

I’d never thought about buying Cottonelle Fresh Flushable Moist Wipes before I tried these because I’d never realized what I was missing! I actually love them now because I’ve found a variety of uses for them in the bathroom – they are a great alternative to a washcloth and soap because they are durable but I’ve actually found that they make a great makeup remover as well – they are also lightly scented so they smell nice at the same time!

I also like the design – the box is actually quite pretty and the box comes with a hanger that allows you to hang it on the wall (though, I must admit, I didn’t try it as I like to keep ours on the bathroom counter).

Check out Get Fresh with a Friend where you can download a $1.00 off coupon towards your purchase of Cottonelle Fresh Flushable Wipes!

Giveaway: TWO reader from the US or Canada (excluding Quebec) will each win a package of Cottonelle Fresh Flushable Moist Wipes and a $10 VISA gift card (in US funds)!

Remember, you must complete the mandatory entry in order for your extra entries to count (entries without the mandatory first entry will be discarded)!

Mandatory Entry: Go the the Get Fresh with a Friend and tell me one thing that you learned about Cottonelle Fresh Flushable Wipes!

Additional Entries:
– sign up to receive email updates (or tell me you already receive them)– include the email address you used (3 entries – enter each one separately)
– sign up to receive RSS feeds (or tell me you already receive them) – include the email address you used (3 entries – enter each one separately)
-put my button on your blog – leave your website address (3 entries – enter each one separately)
-blog about the giveaway – leave a link to your post (3 entries – enter each one separately)
-follow me on Twitter @ReviewCorner (2 entries – enter each one separately)
-”like” my Facebook fan page – include your Facebook name (2 entries – enter each one separately)
-comment on one of my other non-giveaway posts (just tell me which one) (1 entry per comment – limit 1 per post)

-tweet the following (1 entry per day – please include the link to your tweet): #Win Cottonelle wipes & a Visa Gift Card (2 winners!) @ReviewCorner US AND CANADA ends December 3 http://wp.me/p10r9i-gM #giveaway

*Contest closes at 6:00 pm EST on Friday, December 3rd, 2010. Open to residents of the US or Canada (excluding Quebec), 18+ years of age*

Winner will be contacted with the email left in the post and will have 2 days to respond. The winner be posted on this site.

 

This entry was posted in Giveaway, Review and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

467 Responses to Cottonelle Review and Giveaway (with Visa giftcards!) – 2 winners (US and Canada)

  1. Mari says:

    Twitter follower (LuckyDuckyToo)

    Entry 1

  2. Mari says:

    Twitter follower (LuckyDuckyToo)

    Entry 2

  3. Mari says:

    Email subscriber

    Entry1

  4. Mari says:

    I am an Email subscriber also

    Entry 1

  5. Mari says:

    I am an Email subscriber also.

    Entry 1

  6. Mari says:

    I am an Email subscriber also.

    Entry1

  7. Mari says:

    I am also an Email subscriber also.

    Entry

  8. Mari says:

    I follow you on facebook (Mari Doug)

    Entry1

  9. Mari says:

    I follow you on facebook (Mari Doug)

    Entry 2

  10. Mari says:

    12/3

  11. Mari says:

    This box rocks:

  12. DanV says:

    I learned that they have coupons on their website

  13. DanV says:

    I signed up for your RSS feed
    danvice[at]yahoo[dotcom]

  14. DanV says:

    I signed up for your RSS feed 2
    danvice[at]yahoo[dotcom]

  15. DanV says:

    I signed up for your RSS feed 3
    danvice[at]yahoo[dotcom]

  16. DanV says:

    I follow on twitter (dvice1)

  17. DanV says:

    I follow on twitter (dvice1) 2

Comments are closed.