Sweetly You – Bath and Body Gifts

Perfumes and body products are some of my favourite things because I love to pamper myself when I get the chance and I love the great feeling that I associate with wearing a fragrance that I love!

I stumbled across Sweetly You, a bath and body shop that has a wide variety of products and the greatest of the YUMMIEST scents that I’ve ever seen!

You can shop for Bath and Body products by Fragrance as well as being able to shop for Perfume the same way! There is such a wide variety of scents available that it’s hard to choose!


I tried a Perfume Sampler Set – I love the concept of this sampler because it allows me to try a number of different scents to see which ones I enjoyed the most!

The ten scents that I chose were:
Black Raspberry Vanilla; Butter Cream; Creamy Vanilla; Creme Brulee; Dreamsickle; Flirty; Hawaiian Breeze; Peaches n’ Cream; Sugar Cookie; and Vanilla Macadamia Nut Coffee.

When the Perfume Sampler arrived, I could wait to try out the different scents! I was surprised to discover that I enjoyed all of the scents, but some appealed to me much more than others. Which ones were my favourites? My absolute favourite was Creme Brulee, while Creamy Vanilla and Butter Cream were close seconds. I thought that Sugar Cookie and Dreamsickle would be great winter scents because Sugar Cookie reminded me of Christmas while Dreamsickle, on the other hand, made me think of summer and would be perfect when I wanted to remember the spring and summer monthes!

Like the sound of these fragrances? Not only are they available as perfumes, many of them are also available in other bath and beauty product items on the Sweetly You site!

(Personally, the frugal shopper in me also loves the Under $10 gift sets that you can buy – I think they’d make great stocking stuffers or gifts for some of my friends and colleagues!)

 

This entry was posted in Beauty, Food, Review and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Sweetly You – Bath and Body Gifts

  1. Michelle says:

    Hi, the perfume sampler set is a great deal! Michelle greenfieldrr1@hotmail.com. I follow you on FB.

  2. Cheryl says:

    That is awesome! It would be definitely something I would check out. I never want to buy a HUGE thing of perfume because I seem to get tired of the scent before I even get 1/4 way through the bottle of perfume! Thanks!

  3. Pingback: Tweets that mention Sweetly You – Bath and Body Gifts « My Little Review Corner | Canadian Review Giveaway Blogger | Blogger Spotlights -- Topsy.com

  4. Oooh I love sugar cookie, I bet that was delightful! Thanks for sharing.

  5. Karen says:

    I like that they are small sizes. Living in a small place, I don’t have room for a lot of different full sized bottles of things.

  6. Tee says:

    The Under $10 Gift Sets would make wonderful gifts for my co-workers! Thanks for the post!

Leave a Reply

