Oliver’s Labels – Review

I have a seen a lot of different labels on the market, so when I ran across Oliver’s Labels, I was interested in seeing what options were able and how they would stand up over time. Though labels are often promoted for use with children (and are great to use with them), I thought they would also be really beneficial for elderly family members in long-term care facilities. For that reason, I decided to review some labels to use in that context.

I was really pleased to have the opportunity to try Oliver’s Labels because, when I checked out their website, I found that not only were they Canadian but they also offer a wide variety of label colours and styles. The styles offer options for all ages, from Script Designs to London Primrose (which I thought was really pretty) to Allergy labels.

I received a Colour Palette sample pack to review. It included mini-labels, shoe labels and clothing labels. I really liked the fact that they are age-appropriate. With this variety of labels, they were perfect for labeling my relative’s shoes as well as her clothing and her personal items.

I have found that the Oliver’s Labels are incredibly durable – I was especially impressed with the shoes labels the most because they have stood up with frequent daily use and look as good as they did when we first used them!

I am really impressed with Oliver’s Labels and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for labels for people in their lives who can use them!

This entry was posted in Review and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Oliver’s Labels – Review

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Oliver’s Labels – Review « My Little Review Corner | Canadian Review Giveaway Blogger | Blogger Spotlights -- Topsy.com

  2. Michelle says:

    I follow you on Fb. Michelle greenfieldrr1@hotmail.com

  3. Nichol says:

    My son has Oliver’s Labels. They are awesome for everything. I have them in his lunchbox, backpack, insides of his shoes, and in his pencil box. I ordered more for my 3 year old a while back, as she started dance. They are perfect for everything, and I love their found it feature, awesome!

  4. You make a really good point about using these in long-term care facilities. We’ve had family members staying in care homes in the past, and it’s true that you have to label all their clothes or they can get lost. Great idea!

  5. I love Oliver’s Labels, they are awesome. What I really like about them is their unique track back code if you lose your item, it can be tracked back to you via your email address!

  6. Stefani says:

    I have some Oliver’s labels with my daughter’s name that I use on her school stuff. I love them!

  7. I would love to try these. Your review makes me think these are better than what we are using. Thanks.

  8. I am a label fanatic! I have tons of them and put them on everything.

  9. JulieD says:

    I have never heard of Oliver’s Labels and I just some of those designs, especially the animal faces. Thank!

Leave a Reply

