iStyle Originals Giveaway (US and Canada)

Recently, I had the opportunity to review a really cool tshirt from iStyle Originals (you can read my review here). I love my shirt because it is fun, stylish and made by a great Canadian company!
While I love their adult shirts, they also made some fun items for babies and children as well as a line of doggiewear. There really is something for everyone at iStyle Originals!


Giveaway: One reader from the US or Canada (excluding Quebec and Hawaii) will win their choice of any item on the iStyle Originals website!

Remember, you must complete the mandatory entry in order for your extra entries to count (entries without the mandatory first entry will be discarded)!

Mandatory Entry: Visit iStyle Originals and tell me which item you’d choose from their site if you won!

Additional Entries:
– sign up to receive email updates (or tell me you already receive them)– include the email address you used (3 entries – enter each one separately)
– sign up to receive RSS feeds (or tell me you already receive them) – include the email address you used (3 entries – enter each one separately)
-put my button on your blog – leave your website address (3 entries – enter each one separately)
-blog about the giveaway – leave a link to your post (3 entries – enter each one separately)
-follow me on Twitter @ReviewCorner (2 entries – enter each one separately)
-follow iStyle Originals on Twitter @iStyleoriginals(2 entries – enter each one separately)
-”like” my Facebook fan page – include your Facebook name (2 entries – enter each one separately)
-“like” iStyle Originals’ Facebook fan page – include your Facebook name (2 entries – enter each one separately)
-comment on one of my other non-giveaway posts (just tell me which one) (1 entry per comment – limit 1 per post)

-tweet the following (1 entry per day – please include the link to your tweet): #Win cool clothing from @iStyleoriginals @ReviewCorner US AND CANADA http://wp.me/p10r9i-iZ ends December 10 #giveaway

*Contest closes at 6:00 pm EST on Friday, December 10th, 2010. Open to residents of the US or Canada (excluding Quebec and Hawaii), 18+ years of age*

Winner will be contacted with the email left in the post and will have 2 days to respond. The winner be posted on this site.

 

This entry was posted in clothing, Giveaway and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

205 Responses to iStyle Originals Giveaway (US and Canada)

  1. Gianna says:

    I’m an email subscriber.
    cmanventuresinc(at)gmail(dot)com

  2. Gianna says:

    I’m an email subscriber. 2
    cmanventuresinc(at)gmail(dot)com

  3. Gianna says:

    I’m an email subscriber. 3
    cmanventuresinc(at)gmail(dot)com

  4. israel y says:

    I like the iRock Baby Shirt 12-18 mo

  5. Stacy says:

    I love the iRock shirt, although I can’t decide if I would get it in the nano size for my nephew or get it in my size for myself.

Comments are closed.