UGLee pen Review

Since I was a child, I’ve had problems with my writing hand. When I was about 10 years old, my thumb was hit with a baseball which knocked it out of place. Though I’ve never suffered that many problems as a result of the incident, the one difficulty I have faced is pain in that hand. That pain has made writing difficult for many years (as it is my writing hand that is affected) and I find that I type 99% of the things I do because I want to avoid the pain!

For that reason, I was really interested when I ran across the UGLee pen. Designed by Dr. James Lee, this pen is advertised as on the website as being “the world’s most comfortable ergonomic pen”. Would this pen be as amazing as the website says? I was going to find out!

When the pen arrived, I loved the look of it! It has a really funky appearance (the pen I received was yellow and had a black grip on it)! When I tried out the pen, I couldn’t believe how comfortable it was! I literally sat and wrote out a number of projects I was completing, rather than choosing to type, because I was able to do so without any pain or discomfort! It has made doing work without typing infinitely easier because I can work for hours and I don’t feel the pain I have always experienced when using other pens!

My husband spotted the UGLee pen and wanted to try it out – now I’m having trouble getting it back from him. He also experiences discomfort when writing because he damaged his hand when playing sports in his youth. I think I may have to get him some UGLee pens for Christmas if I’m ever going to get my pen back!

I am more impressed with the UGLee pen than I thought I would be! To me, it really has changed how I work because it provides me with the freedom to complete writing tasks without using my computer or experiencing incredible pain. I’d recommend this pen to anyone who experiences pain when writing!

 

This entry was posted in Life Changes, Review and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

216 Responses to UGLee pen Review

  1. Gloria M. says:

    subscribe to feed via google reader
    #1

  2. Gloria M. says:

    subscribe to feed via google reader
    #2

  3. Gloria M. says:

    subscribe to feed via google reader
    #3

  4. Gloria M. says:

    follow you on twittter as kngmckellar
    #1

  5. Gloria M. says:

    follow you on twittter as kngmckellar
    #2

  6. Gloria M. says:

    follow them on twitter as kngmckellar
    #1

  7. Gloria M. says:

    follow them on twitter as kngmckellar
    #2

  8. Gloria M. says:

    like you on fb-g.mckellar
    #1

  9. Gloria M. says:

    like you on fb-g.mckellar
    #2

  10. Gloria M. says:

    like them on fb-g. mckellar
    #1

  11. Gloria M. says:

    like them on fb-g. mckellar
    #2

  12. Gloria M. says:

    tweet

  13. ky2here says:

    Ergonomically designed.

    ky2here at msn dot com

  14. Dianne says:

    Daily Tweet http://twitter.com/wowcheckitout/status/15886130473861121
    blogandtweet(and)gmail(dot)com

  15. michelle c says:

    i learned that the pens are refillable and you could chew on the pen and it pretty indestructible

    mouster71 at gmail dot com

Comments are closed.