EcoMom Review

I love products that are unique and both incredibly practical as well as being aesthetically pleasing! For that reason I was excited at the opportunity to try out a product from
EcoMom!

Known for its Eco-friendly Baby Products – EcoMom offers a wide variety of products for all of your family’s needs! From great toys and books (I love the Jack Rabbit Creations Spot the Rabbit Jack in the Box because it is really cute!) to eco-chic clothing for the whole family to cool holiday products, EcoMom really is a one-stop shopping mecca for eco-friendly products!

Ecomom is also offering a new program for loyal customers called EcoPass. You can purchase a membership (for $99) which gives you a 15% discount on every order and free shipping (with no minimum purchase required). If you love EcoMom, then EcoPass would be a great deal for you!

I had the opportunity to review a product from the Healthy Home collection. I was excited to receive a Boon Grass Countertop Drying Rack because I loved the design as well as it’s practical nature! When it arrived, I couldn’t wait to try it out! As I’ve mentioned before, our home has a minimalist design and I loved the fact that the Boon Grass Countertop Drying Rack matched the description on the site and is a “Low-profile drying rack looks great in a modern kitchen”! In addition to the cool look of the rack, it also is incredibly practical! Every item, no matter how big or how small, fits into the drying rack! It’s easy to clean because there are no annoying corners for mildew to build up in and both the pieces of the rack are safe to be washed in the dishwasher! I absolutely LOVE the Boon Grass Countertop Drying Rack and have been telling my friends all about it! At $20, it is also great value for the money!

 

This entry was posted in Home and Appliances, Organization, Review and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

137 Responses to EcoMom Review

  1. Dianne says:

    I follow you on Twitter (@wowcheckitout) – Entry #1
    blogandtweet(and)gmail(dot)com

  2. Dianne says:

    I follow you on Twitter (@wowcheckitout) – Entry #2
    blogandtweet(and)gmail(dot)com

  3. Dianne says:

    I follow EcoMom on Twitter (@wowcheckitout) – Entry #1
    blogandtweet(and)gmail(dot)com

  4. Dianne says:

    I follow EcoMom on Twitter (@wowcheckitout) – Entry #2
    blogandtweet(and)gmail(dot)com

  5. Dianne says:

    I ”like” EcoMom’s Facebook fan page (Dianne B-T) Entry #1
    blogandtweet(and)gmail(dot)com

  6. Dianne says:

    I ”like” EcoMom’s Facebook fan page (Dianne B-T) Entry #2
    blogandtweet(and)gmail(dot)com

  7. Dianne says:

    I signed up for the Newsletter with my GFC email address
    blogandtweet(and)gmail(dot)com

  8. Dianne says:

    I am one of your Facebook Fans – (Dianne B-T) Entry #1
    blogandtweet(and)gmail(dot)com

  9. Dianne says:

    I am one of your Facebook Fans – (Dianne B-T) Entry #2
    blogandtweet(and)gmail(dot)com

  10. Gianna says:

    Under the Nile Nursing Pads.

  11. Gianna says:

    I’m an email subscriber.
    cmanventuresinc(at)gmail(dot)com

Comments are closed.