CafePress Review

I’ve been a fan of CafePress for a really long time! I’ve been shopping there for over a year and I’ve got all kinds of clothing and accessories! I think it is really cool that CafePress literally has something for every occasion! From Thanksgiving aprons to Christmas coffee mugs and Valentine’s Day gifts, I like the fact that I can always find a cool gift (or a present for myself) when I want one at CafePress!

The other thing that I enjoy about CafePress is that I know I’m always going to get quality items – I’ve never been disappointed! Most recently, a couple of monthes ago, I reviewed a VERY cool “Peace, Love & Hope for a Cure” shirt from CafePress! Almost two monthes down the line and my shirt still looks brand new and the colours are bright and vibrant!

Recently, I had the chance to review another piece from the extensive CafePress clothing collection! Because I’m getting older (I hate to say it, but this month I am turning ~mumble mumble~ years old) so I thought the So Far, This Is The Oldest I’ve Ever Been Women’s Zipped Hoodie in Grey was an appropriate choice!


Though it’s only early December, winter has hit my part of Canada so I appreciate this sweatshirt even more! According to their website, the Hanes sweatshirt has a number of great features, including being “Side-seamed for a feminine fit, [with] Raglan sleeves, Cotton/Spandex blend at waistband and ribbed cuffs [and a] Jam resistant metal zipper”. When the cold snap hit, and I started wearing this hoodie, I found that it was excellent! It has a comfortable fit, is incredibly warm (without being bulky) and it zipper really doesn’t stick (which I’ve found can be an issue with other hoodies in the cold).
While I got this fun design, CafePress has hoodies and sweatshirts available in an amazing variety of designs, styles and colours for everyone in the family! CafePress has proven again why I love their products so much!

 

This entry was posted in clothing, Review and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

625 Responses to CafePress Review

  1. Rosey says:

    I follow Cafe Press on Twitter (mail4rosey).
    x2

  2. tallcapp says:

    My favorite is the Brooklyn Hooded Sweatshirt.

  3. Rosey says:

    I subscribe in Google Reader (mail4rosey).

  4. Rosey says:

    I subscribe to your Google Reader RSS feed(mail4rosey).

  5. kathy pease says:

    id choose Basketball Is My Life Hooded Sweatshirt

  6. Glogirl says:

    Daily Tweet:

  7. kathy pease says:

    1 email subscriber
    kathypease(at)gmail(dot)com

  8. kathy pease says:

    2 email subscriber
    kathypease(at)gmail(dot)com

  9. kathy pease says:

    3 email subscriber
    kathypease(at)gmail(dot)com

  10. DanV says:

    I’d pick Property of Miskatonic University Hooded Sweatshirt

  11. Sand says:

    I’d choose the Asian Art Chinese Dragon Zip Hoodie.

  12. J Dias says:

    Manic Monday Zip Hoodie (dark)
    http://www.cafepress.ca/+manic_monday_zip_hoodie_dark,408798239

    That is my choice right there!
    Very cool hoodie!

  13. kathy pease says:

    1 rss google feed subscriber
    kathypease(at)gmail(dot)com

  14. Tanita says:

    TV is for ZOMBIES Hooded Sweatshirt (http://www.cafepress.ca/+tv_is_for_zombies_hooded_sweatshirt,231623172)

    Good Christmas!

  15. kathy pease says:

    2 rss google feed subscriber
    kathypease(at)gmail(dot)com

  16. kathy pease says:

    3 rss google feed subscriber
    kathypease(at)gmail(dot)com

  17. kathy pease says:

    1 like you on facebook kathy l pease
    kathypease(at)gmail(dot)com

  18. kathy pease says:

    2 like you on facebook kathy l pease
    kathypease(at)gmail(dot)com

  19. kathy pease says:

  20. Betty C says:

    I like the Women’s Zip Hoodie Product ID: 473162346

  21. Betty C says:

    I’m already a subscriber.
    willitara [at] gmail [dot] com
    #1

  22. Veronica Garrett says:

    I would choose the Romney 2012 Zip Hoodie(dark).

  23. Pingback: There’s a CafePress fanclub in my house! Review and Giveaway (US and Canada) – Hearts of Love « Canadian Review Giveaway Blogger

  24. Pingback: CafePress helps me Spring into Shape! (Review and Giveaway) | Canadian Review Giveaway Blogger

  25. Pingback: Holiday Gift Guide – CafePress Review and Giveaway (CAN/US) | Canadian Review Giveaway Blogger

Comments are closed.