Ziploc Holiday products (Review & Giveaway – US only)

I really like using reusable containers – I find they are great for taking lunches to work and school and that they also work well in the freezer. Because we (well, my husband) likes to make large meals and then freezing them and reusable containers are an awesome way to do it! We (well, my husband) also likes to do a lot of baking around the holiday season and loves to share them with my family and friends. Therefore, we (well, my husband) goes through a LOT of reusable containers as well as storage and freezer bags.

I have tried all different types of reusable containers and disposable bags, but in the end I always end up returning to Ziploc products! I find that you really do get what you pay for and, when trying out slightly cheaper brands, I’ve had reusable containers crack in the freezer and bags break. I’ve never had that happen with Ziploc containers or bags!

I absolutely love the idea behind Ziploc holiday products! These products have the same great features as their regular products, but with a festive twist! We received some Ziploc® Brand Containers with the Smart Snap™ Seal in a fun shade of red, as well as some Ziploc® Brand Storage and Freezer Bags with the Smart Zip™ Seal and Ziploc® Brand Slider Storage Bags with the Smart Zip™ Seal that also have holiday tags on the outside so you can put personalize your holidays treats as you share them with family and friends!

We (well, my husband) hasn’t started holiday baking yet, but I am looking forward to when we do because we have the perfect products in which to put them!

Ziploc® Holiday Bags and Containers are priced the same as original Ziploc® products and you can find <a href=”Ziploc® Holiday Bags and Containers everywhere you’d normally find Ziploc® Brand products (including grocery stores and drug stores).

Giveaway: One reader from the US will receive a Ziploc Holiday Products prize pack like the one I received!

Remember, you must complete the mandatory entry in order for your extra entries to count (entries without the mandatory first entry will be discarded)!

Mandatory Entry: Tell me you are looking forward to baking this holiday season (or, whose baking are you looking forward to eating)!

Additional Entries:
NEW: Share this giveaway on another site (i.e. Facebook status, Stumble) forum or Mr. Linky. (Please check to ensure it isn’t already posted) – then leave a comment telling me where you posted it. (1 entry per post on another site, forum or Mr. Linky – unlimited)

– sign up to receive email updates (or tell me you already receive them)– include the email address you used (3 entries – enter each one separately)
– sign up to receive RSS feeds (or tell me you already receive them) – include the email address you used (3 entries – enter each one separately)
-put my button on your blog – leave your website address (3 entries – enter each one separately)
-blog about the giveaway – leave a link to your post (3 entries – enter each one separately)
-follow me on Twitter @ReviewCorner (2 entries – enter each one separately)
-”like” my Facebook fan page – include your Facebook name (2 entries – enter each one separately)
-comment on one of my other non-giveaway posts (just tell me which one) (1 entry per comment – limit 1 per post)

-tweet the following (1 entry per day – please include the link to your tweet): #Win a Ziploc Holiday Products prize pack @ReviewCorner http://wp.me/p10r9i-lQ ends December 24 #giveaway

*Contest closes at 6:00 pm EST on Friday, December 24th, 2010. Open to residents of the US, 18+ years of age*

Winner will be contacted with the email left in the post and will have 2 days to respond. The winner be posted on this site.

 

This entry was posted in Giveaway, Review and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

335 Responses to Ziploc Holiday products (Review & Giveaway – US only)

  1. kathy pease says:

    3 rss google feed subscriber
    kathypease(at)gmail(dot)com

  2. kathy pease says:

    1 like you on facebook kathy l pease
    kathypease(at)gmail(dot)com

  3. kathy pease says:

    2 like you on facebook kathy l pease
    kathypease(at)gmail(dot)com

  4. kathy pease says:

  5. Sand says:

    I bake every year and this year am making Chinese almond cookies, pizzelles and madelines.

  6. Veronica Garrett says:

    I’m looking forward to baking a pecan pie this holiday season.

  7. dddiva says:

    Snowball cookies

Comments are closed.