Kirkland’s Hope Ornament Review (and don’t forget about the giveaway!)

Last week I posted a giveaway for a Kirkland’s Hope Ornament.

I’d seen photos of this ornament when I was planning the giveaway and I thought it was really pretty, but I couldn’t believe how gorgeous it truly is when you see it in person! The combination of the black floral design on a white background and the red ribbon-style design is incredibly beautiful! I also like how delicate the scripted word “hope” appears and how it is written all the way around the ornament so that you can see the words no matter how you turn it.

As I mentioned in my previous post about Kirkland’s Hope Ornament, $1.00 from each ornament sold will be donated directly to Camp Charley. Camp Charley, which is part of the Charley Foundation,, offers a once-in-a-lifetime camp experience for children who are seriously ill. So, not only is the ornament beautiful but it is also helping to support a VERY worthy cause!

I love my Kirkland’s Hope Ornament and I can’t wait to put it on my tree this year! (Yes….I have a confession to make…the tree hasn’t gone up! But when it does, this ornament will be one of the starring pieces!)

Interested in adding this beautiful ornament to your holiday collection? You can still enter as the giveaway as it ends on December 17th!

 

This entry was posted in Giveaway, Review and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Kirkland’s Hope Ornament Review (and don’t forget about the giveaway!)

  1. monique says:

    My tree isn’t up either. Shhhh….

Leave a Reply

