Windex Multi-Surface Vinegar (Review & Giveaway)

Windex has been a staple in my household for as many years as I can remember! As a child, I have memories of helping my mom clean the windows and the bathroom mirror – I always felt so grown-up when she handed me the blue bottle of Windex and a roll of paper towels! Because I was always impressed with the results of Windex, I continued to use Windex when I grew up and moved into my own home. Today, it continues to be a regular item in our home – I keep a bottle of Windex under the bathroom sink so it is always nearby when I need it!

With the holidays quickly sneaking up on me (I can’t believe it is almost December already!), I’m keen on getting the house spic and span so I’m not panicking a few days before we have our annual holiday Open House. For that reason, I was excited to try Windex Multi-Surface Vinegar because I like the idea of cleaning with a vinegar-based product and I’m already a Windex fan!
I tried out Windex Multi-Surface Vinegar all around the house – I used it on the kitchen counters, on the interior and the exterior of the microwave, on the top of the stove and on the taps (in addition to trying it out on the windows and mirrors of course!). I really liked it! I found that it cleaned all surfaces really well and provided a streak-free shine. I also appreciated the fact that it didn’t have an intense vinegar smell! Overall, I was really impressed!
I plan to keep on using my Windex Multi-Surface Vinegar to keep surfaces clean so I’m ready when the holidays hit!

Giveaway: One reader from the US will receive 2 bottles of Windex Multi-Surface Vinegar.

Remember, you must complete the mandatory entry in order for your extra entries to count (entries without the mandatory first entry will be discarded)!

Mandatory Entry: Tell me your biggest holiday cleaning dilemma!

Additional Entries:
NEW: Share this giveaway on another site, forum or Mr. Linky. (Please check to ensure it isn’t already posted) – then leave a comment telling me where you posted it. (1 entry per post on another site, forum or Mr. Linky – unlimited)

– sign up to receive email updates (or tell me you already receive them)– include the email address you used (3 entries – enter each one separately)
– sign up to receive RSS feeds (or tell me you already receive them) – include the email address you used (3 entries – enter each one separately)
-put my button on your blog – leave your website address (3 entries – enter each one separately)
-blog about the giveaway – leave a link to your post (3 entries – enter each one separately)
-follow me on Twitter @ReviewCorner (2 entries – enter each one separately)
-”like” my Facebook fan page – include your Facebook name (2 entries – enter each one separately)
-comment on one of my other non-giveaway posts (just tell me which one) (1 entry per comment – limit 1 per post)

-tweet the following (1 entry per day – please include the link to your tweet): #Win Windex Multisurface Vinegar spray @ReviewCorner http://wp.me/p10r9i-jH ends December 31 #giveaway

*Contest closes at 6:00 pm EST on Friday, December 31st, 2010. Open to residents of the US, 18+ years of age*

Winner will be contacted with the email left in the post and will have 2 days to respond. The winner be posted on this site.

 

This entry was posted in Giveaway, Review and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

152 Responses to Windex Multi-Surface Vinegar (Review & Giveaway)

  1. Jessica says:

    Follow on Twitter @Macmomof3
    2

  2. Stephanie Grant says:

    My biggest holiday cleaning dilemma is by far the dishes!

Comments are closed.