Holiday Baking with Hershey’s!

Last week, I had the opportunity to ask Linda Stahl, Director for Hershey’s Test Kitchens, some questions about holiday baking! It was really fun to get my questions answered about holiday baking ideas (such as how prepare holiday baking in advance to make holiday baking easier!) and how to host holiday baking exchanges (I’ve always wanted to try organizing one at work but I’ve never known how….until now!). She also has a great new holiday baking idea!

Check out the video here!

I can’t wait to start baking – countdown to baking weekend! Thanks to Linda for answering my questions!

 

This entry was posted in Family fun and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Holiday Baking with Hershey’s!

  1. Tiffany says:

    How cool that you got to ask her some questions. It’s always cool to pick someone’s mind who really knows what they are doing. I’m having a baking day today too. 🙂

  2. How cool! I love baking exchanges.

  3. Melinda says:

    interviews are very cool, I never know what to ask though LOL

  4. What a great video! Thanks for sharing!

  5. Pingback: Hershey’s Chocolate Valentine Day’s Treats Review – Hearts of Love « Canadian Review Giveaway Blogger

Leave a Reply

