Barbie A Fashion Fairytale Ken Doll

As I’ve mentioned before, Barbie is a huge hit with us! I’ve loved Barbies since I was a child, the girls love Barbies and my best friend actually collects Barbies! So, you can imagine how excited I was when I found out we’d have the chance to check out a new Ken doll! This Ken doll promised to be pretty special as he is the Barbie A Fashion Fairytale Ken Doll from Mattel!

When Ken arrived, the first word that came to my mind way was STYLIN’! His outfit was very hip and contemporary – Ken is wearing a shiny grey satin suit, some cool black shoes (that remind me of Vans) with a matching black shirt and a a shimmering pink tie! Ken is obviously decked out for a cool night on the town!

I was surprised at how young the Fashion Fairytale Ken Doll looked. His features look younger than I remember and he has new blonde hairstyle. I think it was quite cute actually because I think it was great to see Ken with a style makeover!

The girls love their new Fashion Fairytale Ken Doll! I think they are hoping for the BARBIE™ A FASHION FAIRYTALE BARBIE® Doll and the Horse and Carriage to complete their Fashion Fairytale!

 

This entry was posted in Review, toys and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Barbie A Fashion Fairytale Ken Doll

  1. Tiffany says:

    Whoa, Ken is really decked out! What a great doll. 🙂 Hoping to have a little girl someday to buy barbies for.

  2. Melinda says:

    I’ve always loved barbies, hope my youngest loves them more than my oldest did

  3. You just can’t go wrong with Barbie for Christmas. I went nuts for anything Barbie when I was little! In fact, I still collect dolls to this day. 😀

Leave a Reply

