Kiss My Face – Peace Collection

Kiss My Face has always been a brand of products that I’ve really liked because my experiences with their products have always been incredibly positive! I appreciate the fact that their products are natural and organic and that their products also look and smell great!

I recently had the opportunity to try out some of the products from the Kiss My Face Peace Collection. I was intrigued by the the description of the products and the scents – Pomegranate Acai, Lemongrass Clary Sage, Lavender Mandarin, and Grassy Mint – and I could not wait to try them!

I received a Grassy Mint Peace Candle, a Pomegranate Acai Liquid Soap and Lemongrass Clary Sage Foaming Hand Soap. The first thing I noticed were the scents – they were absolutely divine! I kept unscrewing the cap on the Pomegranate Acai Liquid Soap just so I could smell it (it would make an amazing perfume scent!) and I loved the scent of the Grassy Mint Peace candle because it had a very minty smell with a clean scent underneath! I also liked the look of the candle – the peace symbol on the candle jar was very cool (I’ve always been a fan of peace symbols so it really appealed to me!).

What I discovered, in addition, to the great scents, were that this soap was amazingly versatile! You can check out the 101 uses and even more uses of the Liquid Soap. Because the Liquid Soap is 100% all-natural castile soap and can be used for more things than I ever would have imagined! I have used it to wash the kitchen floor, to clean the bathroom sink, as a body wash in the shower and even as shampoo – and it as worked well each and every time! I can’t believe how amazingly versatile this product is! While I also loved the Foaming Hand Soap and the Peace Candle, the Liquid Soap is my absolute favourite!

Not only do these products work well; they also support a great cause. 10% of all profits from sales of these products go to Seeds of Peace, an amazing organization (you can learn more about Seeds of Peace here.

Check out the Peace Soap collection from Kiss My Face – it truly is amazing!

 

This entry was posted in Beauty, Organic Products, Review and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Kiss My Face – Peace Collection

  1. My mom adores their products :). Stopping by to say hi from Nichols site 🙂

  2. RobynL says:

    what lovely names for the scents- Lavender Mandarin, Pomegranate Acai and so on. So many uses for the soap.

    yourstrulee(at)sasktel(dot)net

Leave a Reply

