Bluewater Seafood Giveaway – 5 winners! (and a review coming)

I’m pretty excited about the fact that I will be doing a review of Bluewater Seafoods and that I am going to be hosting a giveaway for my Canadian readers!

Why, you may ask, am I excited about reviewing seafood? Well, in my house, seafood is a huge part of our family’s diet! I must admit that I have certain seafood items that are my favourite. I love cod, sole and shrimp better than any other types of seafood – I go through phases where I suggest we have fish and salad every night because it tastes great and it is, to my mind, a really healthy choice!

I will share more about my experiences with Bluewater Seafoods when I review their products. Until then, let me just tell you that, to me, this is a giveaway worth entering!!!

Want to try Bluewater Seafood products for yourself?

Giveaway: Five readers from Canada (excluding Quebec) will each win 2 free product coupons and 1 collapsible market bag from Bluewater Seafoods

Remember, you must complete the mandatory entry in order for your extra entries to count (entries without the mandatory first entry will be discarded)!

Mandatory Entry: Visit Bluewater Seafoods and tell me which product you’d most like to try!

Additional Entries:
NEW: NEW: put the “Hearts of Love” button on your blog – leave your website address (5 entries – enter each one separately)

– sign up to receive email updates (or tell me you already receive them)– include the email address you used (3 entries – enter each one separately)
– sign up to receive RSS feeds (or tell me you already receive them) – include the email address you used (3 entries – enter each one separately)
-put my button on your blog – leave your website address (3 entries – enter each one separately)
-blog about the giveaway – leave a link to your post (3 entries – enter each one separately)
-follow me on Twitter @ReviewCorner (2 entries – enter each one separately)
-”like” my Facebook fan page – include your Facebook name (2 entries – enter each one separately)

Share this giveaway on another site, forum or Mr. Linky. (Please check to ensure it isn’t already posted) – then leave a comment telling me where you posted it. (1 entry per post on another site, forum or Mr. Linky – unlimited)</

-comment on one of my other non-giveaway posts (just tell me which one) (1 entry per comment – limit 1 per post)

-tweet the following (1 entry per day – please include the link to your tweet): #Win Bluewater prize pack – 5 winners! http://wp.me/p10r9i-ui CANADA only @ReviewCorner ends January 14 #giveaway

*Contest closes at 6:00 pm EST on Friday, January 14, 2011. Open to residents of the Canada (excluding Quebec), 18+ years of age*

Winner will be contacted with the email left in the post and will have 2 days to respond. The winner be posted on this site.

 

This entry was posted in Giveaway, Review and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

402 Responses to Bluewater Seafood Giveaway – 5 winners! (and a review coming)

  1. RobynL says:

    yourstrulee(at)sasktel(dot)net

Comments are closed.