Hello Kitty Flat/Straightening Iron

I am not a “girly-girl” but, as I get older, I am making a conscious effort to work on my appearance as I get older. A few monthes ago, I cut my really long hair that I’d kept long for a number of years. Since then, I have been working on different ways to style my hair. For that reason, I jumped at the chance to try out a Hello Kitty Ceramic Flat/Straightening Iron from SparkleBee

Marino Andriani LLC is the largest licensee of Hello Kitty products in the world and they have taken the adorable Hello Kitty style and designed a number of different products that you can find on Sparklebee! You can get a number of cute Hello Kitty products, including: lamps, clock radios and kitchen accessories (including one of the cutest toasters I have ever seen!).

When the Hello Kitty Ceramic Flat/Straightening Iron, it was greeted with many “ooohs” and “ahhhs” because it is absolutely adorable! As cute as it was, I wanted to find out how well it would work! According to the company, this iron has a 1 inch heating plates, a floating plate feature (which the company says will provide “longer lasting straight hair”) and a tangle-proof cord. I wanted to see if all of these features would result in great-looking hair!

I found that the Hello Kitty Ceramic Flat/Straightening Iron works really well! It allowed me to straighten my hair easily and it held up really well during the day! I also liked the cord becaue it didn’t tangle (which I appreciate because I find many cords quickly become a mess and get twisted!). I was quite impressed with the Flat/Straightening iron overall!

You can follow SparkleBee Facebook and on Twitter to keep up with the newest and best products from Hello Kitty and their company!

 

This entry was posted in Review and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hello Kitty Flat/Straightening Iron

  1. Louise M. says:

    I am a subscriber via e-mail

  2. Hilda Grant says:

    Although hello kitty designs are great, it’s always better to have something that’s not just beautifully decorated but also works great.

    Just like the new hair straightener I just bought, the new Karmin G3,which is totally awesome. You can buy this here
    Visit http://HairProductsPro.com

    I hope this helps.

Leave a Reply

