Wall Art from My Wonderful Walls Review- Hearts of Love

One of the things that I adore about Valentine’s Day is that you can give gifts to EVERYONE that you love, not just your partner! I enjoy giving gifts to everyone in my family – it is another chance to share with them how much I care!

When I first saw My Wonderful Walls’ website, I realized that this site had perfect gifts for many different family members! I know that the girls would absolutely adore a number of items from the site and when I saw the Farm Theme Wall Art, I thought of one of my best friends because I know her son would absolutely LOVE these adorable pieces! I love that there are such a variety of items available – you can choose from a variety of wall stencils and kits that would be perfect for kids’ wall murals and nursery art as well as a variety of cool and creative Canvas Wall Art!

I spent a long time deciding what I wanted to review because there are so many awesome items from which to choose! I finally decided to get the Flower Trio Clock. My grandfather used to cultivate and grow the most beautiful flowers so when I saw this clock, it reminded me of him instantly! Described on the website as a “working art clock featuring bright pink and yellow flowers and sweet dragonfly”, it is going to be an amazing addition to our home!

When the Flower Trio Clock arrived, I was incredibly impressed with the clock for a number of reasons. I was impressed with how well it was packaged – it was obvious that a lot of care was taken to ship it in such a way to ensure that it would arrive safely! I thought the clock was the perfect size and design – at 15” x 20”, the piece is designed with stretched canvas that is gallery wrapped so that a frame isn’t needed. I was also immediately struck by the vividness of the colours and the delicateness of the design. I also loved how the clock was incorporated into the design because it makes it makes the Flower Trio both beautiful and practical!

I love the items available at My Wonderful Walls – I think there are items available for both children and those who are young at heart! You can check out My Wonderful Walls on their website and you can also follow their blog.

 

This entry was posted in Giveaway, Review and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

564 Responses to Wall Art from My Wonderful Walls Review- Hearts of Love

  1. Gianna says:

    I’m an email subscriber. 2

  2. Gianna says:

    I’m an email subscriber. 3

  3. Gianna says:

    I’m an email subscriber. 4

  4. Gianna says:

    I’m an email subscriber. 5

  5. Gianna says:

    I’m a Kidsumers email subscriber.

  6. Gianna says:

    I’m a Kidsumers email subscriber. 2

  7. Gianna says:

    I’m a Kidsumers email subscriber. 3

  8. Gianna says:

    I’m a Kidsumers email subscriber. 4

  9. Gianna says:

    I’m a Kidsumers email subscriber. 5

  10. katherine says:

    katherine kinnaird likes Kidsumers on fb 3

  11. katherine says:

    katherine kinnaird likes Kidsumers on fb 4

  12. katherine says:

    katherine kinnaird likes Kidsumers on fb 5

  13. handonia says:

    amazingly lovely prize

Comments are closed.