Stunning Jewelry from Marleyjanedot com! – Hearts of Love

I’ve been a big fan of Etsy shops for a long time and, when I ran across Marleyjanedotcom, I knew I had stumbled onto something special! On her site, when talking about her work, the owner of Marleyjanedotcom says that, “Jewelry became very much so a labor of love.”

The love that she mentions is obvious in all of her work! I love the fact that she names her pieces (her pieces have names such as ”
Berkeley Square Sterling Silver Ring” and “Don’t Be Koi With Me Silver Fish Necklace”) with such obvious care and the quality of the work shows through in all of the small details and the carefully executed photos of her work. It is obvious that her jewelry is her passion!

Lucky was how I felt when I received an absolutely stunning piece to review! The Locket Safe Antique Silver Pendant Necklace by Marley Jane Silver flat chain is described on the site as a “locket with flowers and foliage perfectly etched on the front”. The locket is beautiful etched and each small piece of the design has obviously been carefully applied! I love the fact that this necklace is a locket and is large enough that I will be able to put in photos of my girls. I appreciated the fact that this locket has been paired with a 18″ flat link chain because I think that this chunkier style of chain adds symmetry to the piece – a delicate chain would not augment the style of the locket.

Since I began wearing this locket, people have been asking me where I bought it and giving me numerous compliments about it! I think what I love the most is that the Locket Safe Antique Silver Pendant Necklace by Marley Jane Silver flat chain is obviously beautiful and I can wear photos of my girls close to my heart!

I think that the jewelry from Marleyjanedotcom would be ideal jewelry for all occasions, including a way to show someone special how much you love them on Valentine’s Day!

 

This entry was posted in Giveaway, Review. Bookmark the permalink.

912 Responses to Stunning Jewelry from Marleyjanedot com! – Hearts of Love

  1. heather c says:

    2-22 Entry
    I also like the In the Cross Hairs Silver Necklace

  2. Aisling says:

    I’d choose the Tying the Knot Silver Necklace.

  3. Jane H says:

    I would choose the Busy Beeyond Silver Bee Necklace. Thank you for the opportunity to win.

  4. Mary J. says:

    I love the Green Peace Sterling Silver Tree Forest Necklace.
    mary@cire.com

  5. Mary J. says:

    Already email subscriber to: My Little Review Corner -(1)

  6. Mary J. says:

    Already email subscriber to: My Little Review Corner -(2)

  7. Mary J. says:

    Already email subscriber to: My Little Review Corner -(3)

  8. Mary J. says:

    Already email subscriber to: My Little Review Corner -(4)

  9. Mary J. says:

    Already email subscriber to: My Little Review Corner -(5)

  10. Pingback: Holiday Gift Guide – Marleyjanedotcom Review and Giveaway (CANADA/US) | Canadian Review Giveaway Blogger

Comments are closed.