Memorable Gifts Giveaway (US&Canada) – Hearts of Love

I must admit that I’m a sucker for beautiful things and that I love the idea of personalized items – it just screams romance to me because I always thought that it took a lot of time and effort to choose and personalize a gift! Since I have found Memorable Gifts, however, I’ve realized that it can take time to find the perfect gift, but only because there are so many cool items from which to choose!

I chose to review a Wooden Love Frame because I loved the carving of the word scroll work on the writing of the word Love (with the “double heart” design in the centre) and the fact that I could have it personalized with both names and date if I chose to do so! After choosing the personalized information for the frame, I thought it would a long time to arrive. I was incredibly surprised to see how quickly it came after I had ordered it!

When I took it out of the box, I was impressed at the craftsmanship that is apparent in the frame itself! The wood is completely smooth and soft to the touch (which made me happy as sometimes I have found wooden frames to have imperfections and rough surfaces but that was not the case with this frame!) and the frame is constructed using dovetail joints instead of simply being glued together. The word “Love” as well as the personalized inscription are both deeply etched and beautifully executed. The result is a gorgeous frame that looks incredibly expensive! To be honest, I am amazed that this frame only costs $34.95 because its design and quality make it appear to be a much more expensive piece!

I think Memorable Gifts is amazing! Between the positive customer service, the impeccable work, the great value and solid workmanship and speedy service, Memorable Gifts is a winner all around!

This entry was posted in Giveaway, Review and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

438 Responses to Memorable Gifts Giveaway (US&Canada) – Hearts of Love

  1. Anne-Marie T says:

    I liked you on Facebook (Anne-Marie Tvete) #5

  2. Anne-Marie T says:

    I am following kidsumers on twitter (@amt946) #1

  3. Anne-Marie T says:

    I am following kidsumers on twitter (@amt946) #2

  4. Anne-Marie T says:

    I am following you on twitter (@amt946) #1

  5. Anne-Marie T says:

    I am following you on twitter (@amt946) #2

  6. Anne-Marie T says:

    I have the My Little Review Corner button #1 http://greatreviewsandgiveaways.blogspot.com/ amt(at)telus(dot)net

  7. Anne-Marie T says:

    I have the My Little Review Corner button #2 http://greatreviewsandgiveaways.blogspot.com/ amt(at)telus(dot)net

  8. Anne-Marie T says:

    I have the My Little Review Corner button #3 http://greatreviewsandgiveaways.blogspot.com/ amt(at)telus(dot)net

  9. Shae Johnson says:

    I like the multifunction desk organizer– for mother’s day.

  10. Dianne says:

    Feb 22 – I like the Silver ABC and Animal Baby Block Bank
    blogandtweet(at)gmail(dot)com

  11. Sand says:

    I would choose the Red Porcelain Coffee Cup with Silicone Lid.

  12. Veronica Garrett says:

    I would choose the Personalized Happy Birthday Mug.

Comments are closed.