Cool clothing and accessories! iStyle Originals! Review- Hearts of Love

I’m a huge fan of iStyle Originals! A few monthes ago I had the opportunity to try one of their incredibly cool tshirts and I fell in love with their products!

Since I originally visited iStyle Originals, I noticed that they have a variety of cool items in addition to the tshirts that I adore! My favourite items include their iSnore pillowcase (which I realize I should get for my husband because he is the type of guy who snores but never wants to admit to it!) as well as their iGolf golf balls (which would be a hit with a number of my golfing friends!).

Because I love getting Valentine’s Day gifts for all of my friends (both large and small), I was pretty excited to check out an iNap Snapshirt. I got it specifically to share with my friend’s little boy because I thought it was adorable – and I wasn’t wrong! The snapshirt comes in a really cute package with fun little comments all over the box. It fits well and looks SO CUTE! Though she hasn’t tried washing it yet, if it is anything like their tshirt line (as I’m sure it will be), it should wash well and retain its shape.

There are so many fun items on iStyle Originals that, with only one stop at their online shop, you could have a tonne of different gifts for your family, friends and even your pets!

You can also purchase iStyle Original products online through their website or you can check out their availability at a number of retail locations!

 

This entry was posted in clothing, Giveaway, Review and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

388 Responses to Cool clothing and accessories! iStyle Originals! Review- Hearts of Love

  1. Gianna says:

    iCute T-Shirt

  2. Gianna says:

    I’m a My Little Review Corner email subscriber.

  3. Gianna says:

    I’m a My Little Review Corner email subscriber. 2

  4. Gianna says:

    I’m a My Little Review Corner email subscriber. 3

  5. Gianna says:

    I’m a My Little Review Corner email subscriber. 4

  6. Gianna says:

    I’m a My Little Review Corner email subscriber. 5

  7. Gianna says:

    I’m a Kidsumers email subscriber.

  8. Gianna says:

    I’m a Kidsumers email subscriber. 2

  9. Gianna says:

    I’m a Kidsumers email subscriber. 3

  10. Gianna says:

    I’m a Kidsumers email subscriber. 4

  11. Gianna says:

    I’m a Kidsumers email subscriber. 5

  12. Pingback: Some BIG winner announcements! « Canadian Review Giveaway Blogger

Comments are closed.