Hershey’s Chocolate Valentine Day’s Treats Review – Hearts of Love


I’m a HUGE fan of Hershey chocolate and I love including them in all of my holiday celebrations (such as Halloween and Christmas and Valentine’s Day give me another chance to try out some of Hershey’s new products and share them with my family too!

Hershey has a number of NEW products for this Valentine’s Day, including:

  • NEWYork Dark Chocolate Covered Peppermint Pattie Hearts Heart Box;
  • NEW Hershey’s Kisses Brand Milk Chocolates Heart Box;
  • Reese’s Peanut Butter Cup Miniatures Heart Box;
  • Hershey’s Pot of Gold Truffles Collection Red Checkered Heart Box (truffles – yum!);
  • Hershey’s Pot of Gold Premium Collection Red Swirl Heart Box;
  • Hershey’s Pot of Gold Truffles Milk and Dark Chocolate Gold Swirl Heart Box; and
  • Cookies ‘N’ Crème Valentine Exchange Snack-Size Treats.

There are also some great treats to share with co-workers, family and friends, including:

  • Hershey’s Kisses Brand Milk Chocolates Valentine Exchange Snack-Size Packs;
  • Kit Kat Wafer Bar Valentine Exchange Snack-Size Treats;
  • Jolly Rancher Heart-shaped Lollipops Valentine Exchange Snack-Size Treats;
  • Hershey’s Milk Chocolate Bars, Reese’s Peanut Butter Cups and Kit Kat Wafer Bars Assortment Valentine Exchange Snack-Size Treats;
  • York Dark Chocolate Covered Peppermint Pattie Hearts;
  • Reese’s Peanut Butter Hearts;
  • Hershey’s Extra Creamy Milk Chocolate Hearts;
  • Hershey’s Chocolate Covered Marshmallow King Size Heart;
  • Hershey’s Bliss Brand Rich and Creamy Dark Chocolate Hearts;
  • Hershey’s Bliss Brand Milk Chocolate Hearts with a Meltaway Center;
  • Hershey’s Bliss Brand Milk Chocolate Hearts with a Raspberry Meltaway Center (these sound SO tasty!); and
  • Hershey’s Bliss Brand Smooth and Creamy Milk Chocolate Hearts.

I received 3 sets of tasty treats to review: Reese’s Peanut Butter Hearts; Kit Kat Wafer Bar Valentine Exchange Snack-Size Treats and Hershey’s Kisses Milk Chocolates Valentine Exchange Snack-Size Packs.

I must admit that none of these items ever made it out of our home! The girls savoured the Hershey’s Kisses Snack-Sized packs (which were the perfect size for them to have a sweet treat), my husband devoured the Kit Kat Wafer Bars and I snacked my way through the Reese’s Peanut Butter Hearts. I loved the Reese’s Peanut Butter Hearts because they had a light chocolate coating and a lot of peanut butter filling, which is my favourite!

I think Hershey’s treats make a great Valentine’s gift for your family, friends and anyone you love!

Visit Celebrate with Hersheys to check out some yummy recipes, cool crafts, videos and other fun stuff for the holiday!

 

This entry was posted in Review and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Hershey’s Chocolate Valentine Day’s Treats Review – Hearts of Love

  1. Susan says:

    I love Hershey’s chocolate too. I’m sure you enjoyed all of those yummy goodies. I just watched some of their videos and now I’m craving some chocolate goodness!

  2. Tammy says:

    We’re big Hershey’s fans here too – my hubby especially likes their Special Dark bars. Me I like when they put out special flavors of the kisses 🙂

  3. It all sounds yummy! I love chocolate.

  4. RobynL says:

    now that is a great product(Hershey’s)to review and test, lol. Yummy in my tummy.
    yourstrulee(at)sasktel(dot)net

  5. Pingback: On The Hershey Hearts

Leave a Reply

