Together as One for your sweetheart! Review – Hearts of Love

As some of you may remember, I recently did a review of a company that I love both because they produce beautiful jewelry and sculptures and because of their work to support global causes. The necklace from TAO (Together as One) is the work of Gloster Global. Because I love their company and their products so much, I was excited to have the opportunity to review another of their products and give my readers the opportunity to win a piece for yourself!

Gloster Global produces a line of products that are produced around the world called TAO (Together as One). I love the symbolism of these pieces because they encompass the love that I associate with Valentine’s Day and I try to incorporate into my daily life! Together as One items include beautiful sculptures (such as my favourite, the TAO Togetherness Sculpture), a line of jewelry that feature pets (such as the Playing Dog and Kitten necklace that I think is really cute) as well as a line of Signature jewelry.


I received the Signature Large Pendant & Earring set. I was excited to receive this set because I don’t own many earrings and I’ve never had a matched set of jewelry before. When they arrived, I was really impressed! The earrings and pendant are striking without being too large (they are approximately 24 mm in diameter) and the earrings have lever-back wires which means they won’t slip out of my ears like I’ve had other earrings do! I also like the fact that the pendant comes on a silk cord because I think it really makes the pendant stand out!

I love my Signature Large Pendant & Earring set and I am again impressed with the quality of the jewelry I received from Gloster Global!

 

This entry was posted in Jewelry, Review and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

723 Responses to Together as One for your sweetheart! Review – Hearts of Love

  1. r hicks says:

    subscribe to My Little Review Corner’s RSS via google reader 3

    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  2. r hicks says:

    subscribe to My Little Review Corner’s RSS via google reader 4

    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  3. r hicks says:

    subscribe to My Little Review Corner’s RSS via google reader 5

    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  4. r hicks says:

    subscribe to kidsummers rss via google reader 1
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  5. r hicks says:

    subscribe to kidsummers rss via google reader 2
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  6. r hicks says:

    subscribe to kidsummers rss via google reader 3
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  7. r hicks says:

    subscribe to kidsummers rss via google reader 4
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  8. r hicks says:

    subscribe to kidsummers rss via google reader 5
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  9. r hicks says:

    subscribe to you via email 1
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  10. r hicks says:

    subscribe to you via email 2
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  11. r hicks says:

    subscribe to you via email 3
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  12. r hicks says:

    subscribe to you via email 4
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  13. r hicks says:

    subscribe to you via email 5
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  14. r hicks says:

    subscribe to kidsummers via email 1
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  15. r hicks says:

    subscribe to kidsummers via email 2
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  16. r hicks says:

    subscribe to kidsummers via email 3
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  17. r hicks says:

    subscribe to kidsummers via email 4
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  18. r hicks says:

    subscribe to kidsummers via email 5
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  19. Pingback: Some happy people – March 4th winners! « Canadian Review Giveaway Blogger

Comments are closed.