There’s a CafePress fanclub in my house! – Hearts of Love

I am SUCH a huge fan of CafePress! I love the fact that they offer millions of designs for custom hoodies, funny t-shirts and all sorts of personalized gifts!

I’ve been lucky enough to review both a very cool hoodie and a Breast Cancer awareness t-shirt. With Valentine’s Day just around the corner, I was excited to see what else CafePress has to offer!

(I must admit that I REALLY like the Castle Journal with this message on it too- you all know I’m a HUGE  TV fan!)

After many trips to the website (it was SO hard to choose because they have so many great items!),  I chose to review a Honu Sea Turtle (Blue) Throw Pillow and I was pretty excited about it before it even arrived! I loved the picture of the Sea Turtle design, the colours would match our livingroom and, at 18″ X 18″, it is a great size! I also appreciated the fact that it has removable zippered cover that will make it easy to wash!

When it arrived, I had no idea what a huge hit it would be with everyone! My littlest girl picked it up right away, announcing, “It is SO soft!” (thanks to the brushed twill) and tried to carry it away and hide it on me! My husband also tried to lay claim to this pillow because he said he liked the fact that it was so comfortable and “just the right size” for him to use! I’ve managed to get my fair share of use out of it so far and I appreciate the pillow’s size, it’s plush design and I think the image is absolutely gorgeous – it is even more attractive in person than it was on the website!

My Honu Sea Turtle (Blue) Throw Pillow ended up being a hit with everyone in my home and has become a Valentine’s gift for us all! (I think my youngest girl would actually love the Honu Teddy Bear because it is really cute and I think it would be really soft as well!)

 

This entry was posted in Giveaway, Review and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

968 Responses to There’s a CafePress fanclub in my house! – Hearts of Love

  1. Howell says:

    3/4 I would like to get the Gray Wolf Moon T.
    http://www.cafepress.com/+gray_wolf_moon_t,490163601

  2. brian e. says:

    Thanks for the giveaway…would pick a tee from Tom Tomorrow’s House Of Shopping Fun @ CafePress: http://www.cafepress.com/tomsworld

    senorpiero [at] yahoo [dot] com

  3. brian e. says:

    Following CafePress via Twitter: @brianpiero

    senorpiero [at] yahoo [dot] com

  4. brian e. says:

    #2 Following CafePress via Twitter: @brianpiero

    senorpiero [at] yahoo [dot] com

  5. brian e. says:

    …”like” CafePress’ Facebook: bryan eason

  6. brian e. says:

    #2 …”like” CafePress’ Facebook: bryan eason

  7. brian e. says:

    #3 …”like” CafePress’ Facebook: bryan eason

  8. brian e. says:

    #4 …”like” CafePress’ Facebook: bryan eason

  9. brian e. says:

    #5 …”like” CafePress’ Facebook: bryan eason

  10. Betty C says:

    I love the Cute Knitting Sweater.

  11. Darlene D says:

    Daily tweet

    darlene(dot)demell(at)sympatico(dot)ca

  12. Pingback: Some happy people – March 4th winners! « Canadian Review Giveaway Blogger

  13. Pingback: CafePress Review and Giveaway (US and Canada) « Canadian Review Giveaway Blogger

  14. Pingback: CafePress helps me Spring into Shape! (Review and Giveaway) | Canadian Review Giveaway Blogger

Comments are closed.