Pamela’s Products Review and Giveaway (US) – Hearts of Love

I’ve started to become really interested in gluten-free products. I’ve been reading up on the benefits of eating gluten-free products so I think it is something that I’d like to incorporate into your diet whenever we can. Because I live in a household of people who love chocolate (including myself), I was interested in trying out the Gluten-Free Brownie Mix from Pamela’s Products.

I quickly learned that these chocolate brownies are easy to make and healthy too. Made with all natural ingredients, this gluten free chocolate brownie mix is the perfect treat for chocolate lovers who want to avoid refined surgars, wheat and gluten products. You don’t need to worry that you are sacrificing flavour though, because these brownies are moist and delicious, like a brownie should be.
Pamela gives you different options for the brownie preparation…the regular oil recipe, a butter recipe and a recipe for the “fudgiest brownies”. The fudgiest brownies are made with the bag of brownie mix, a 1/2 cup of oil and 1/3 cup of water. Mix the ingredients and bake for 20 minutes…it doesn’t get easier than that! (There is an amazing-sounding recipe for German Chocolate Brownies here too!)

I love a number of items available at Pamela’s Products and I can’t wait to try more of them!

Giveaway: One US reader from My Little Review Corner or Kidsumers will win two items from Pamela’s Products (Gluten-Free Brownie Mix and Wheat-Free Bread Mix) that we reviewed!

Remember, you must complete the mandatory entry in order for your extra entries to count (entries without the mandatory first entry will be discarded)!

Mandatory entry:
Visit Pamela’s Products and tell me why you’d like to win these products. (1 entry)

Daily Entries:

  • tweet the following (please include the link to your tweet): #Win gluten free baking kits from @ReviewCorner US ONLY http://wp.me/p10r9i-Jlends 03/04 #heartsoflove #giveaway #Valentines
  • Visit Pamela’s Products and give me the name of one item you would choose (other than the item mentioned in my review). (please include the date you have entered in your post).

Additional Entries:

  • subscribe to My Little Review Corner’s RSS feeds (or tell me you already receive them)– include the email address you used (5 entries – enter each one separately)
  • subscribe to Kidsumers RSS feeds (or tell me you already receive them)– include the email address you used (5 entries – enter each one separately)
  • subscribe to My Little Review Corner via email (or tell me you already receive them) – include the email address you used (5 entries – enter each one separately)
  • subscribe to Kidsumers via email (or tell me you already receive them) – include the email address you used (5 entries – enter each one separately)
  • Follow My Little Review Corner on Twitter @ReviewCorner – (2 entries – enter each one separately)
  • Follow Kidsumers on Twitter @kidsumers – (2 entries – enter each one separately)
  • ”like” my Facebook fan page – include your Facebook name (5 entries – enter each one separately)
  • ”like” Kidsumer’s Facebook fan page – include your Facebook name (5 entries – enter each one separately)
  • put my button from my sidebar on your blog –include your website address (3 entries – enter each one separately)
  • blog about the giveaway – leave a link to your post (3 entries – enter each one separately)
  • Share this giveaway on another site, forum or Mr. Linky. (Please check to ensure it isn’t already posted) – then leave a comment telling me where you posted it. (1 entry per post on another site, forum or Mr. Linky – unlimited)
  • comment on one of my other non-giveaway posts (just tell me which one) (1 entry per comment – limit 1 per post)
  • Visit Kidsumers for more entries. Let me know you entered from her blog for one extra entry here!

Kidsumers is also hosting this giveaway so you can enter there for more chances to win!

*Contest closes at 10:00 pm EST on Friday, March 4th, 2011. Open to residents of the US, 18+ years of age.*

The winner (one winner) will be randomly drawn from the entries placed here and on the Kidsumers website. The winner will be contacted with the email left in the post and will have 2 days to respond. The winner be posted on this site.

This entry was posted in Giveaway, Review and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

202 Responses to Pamela’s Products Review and Giveaway (US) – Hearts of Love

  1. Beckee says:

    I like Kidsumers’ Facebook Page (Beckee E Johnson)
    beckeesdeals at gmail dot com
    #5

  2. Veronica Garrett says:

    I’d like to win these products because I want to eat healthy. I love that they are gluten free.

Comments are closed.