Life As We Know It Giveaway (US)

Though Valentine’s Day is over for another year, I still relish a good love story!
I’m really excited about the recent DVD release of Warner Bros.’ newest romantic comedy, Life As We Know It. The move stars Katherine Heigl (you may recognize her from the television series Grey’s Anatomy and the movie 27 Dresses) and Josh Duhamel. I’ve been a huge fan of Josh Duhamel for many years – I’ve been following his career since he starred in the television series Las Vegas!

I watched the Life As We Know It trailers from the movie and now I want to see it even more!

I think it would be a great excuse to host a Girl’s Night In – I love getting together with my girlfriends, having some good food and many laughs and watching a movie together!

Giveaway: One reader from the US will win a dvd copy of Life As We Know It as well as a film soundtrack (a $40 value).

Mandatory entry
Tell me you’d like watch this movie with! (1 entry)

Daily Entries:

  • tweet the following (please include the link to your tweet): #Win a Life As We Know It dvd and soundtrack @ReviewCorner http://wp.me/p10r9i-Ia US ONLY ends 03/04 #giveaway

Additional Entries:

  • subscribe to My Little Review Corner’s RSS feeds (or tell me you already receive them)– include the email address you used (5 entries – enter each one separately)
  • subscribe to My Little Review Corner via email (or tell me you already receive them) – include the email address you used (5 entries – enter each one separately)
  • Follow My Little Review Corner on Twitter @ReviewCorner – (2 entries – enter each one separately)
  • ”like” my Facebook fan page – include your Facebook name (5 entries – enter each one separately)
  • put my button from my sidebar on your blog –include your website address (3 entries – enter each one separately)
  • blog about the giveaway – leave a link to your post (3 entries – enter each one separately)
  • Share this giveaway on another site, forum or Mr. Linky. (Please check to ensure it isn’t already posted) – then leave a comment telling me where you posted it. (1 entry per post on another site, forum or Mr. Linky – unlimited)
  • comment on one of my other non-giveaway posts (just tell me which one) (1 entry per comment – limit 1 per post)

*Contest closes at 10:00 pm EST on Friday, March 4th, 2011. Open to residents of the US, 18+ years of age. No PO Boxes please.*

Winner will be contacted with the email left in the post and will have 2 days to respond. The winner be posted on this site.

This entry was posted in Giveaway, Media and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

293 Responses to Life As We Know It Giveaway (US)

  1. susan smoaks says:

    i would love to watch this movie with my husband!

  2. I’d like to watch this movie
    Lovefool827 (at) yahoo (dotcom)

  3. Leah Walker says:

    Tweeted today one more time. Fingers crossed.

  4. Leah Walker says:

    COmmented on this post: Looking for coupons? Some great online options!.

  5. Theresa H says:

    I would love to be able to watch it with my oldest daughter

  6. Diane Baum says:

    I would LOVE to watch this movie with my hubby.

  7. Amy Delong says:

    like to watch with hubby
    ardelong2(at)gmail(dot)com

  8. Amy Delong says:

    fb fan 1
    amyd
    ardelong2(at)gmail(dot)com

  9. Amy Delong says:

    fb fan 2
    amyd
    ardelong2(at)gmail(dot)com

  10. Amy Delong says:

    fb fan 3
    amyd
    ardelong2(at)gmail(dot)com

  11. Amy Delong says:

    fb fan 4
    amyd
    ardelong2(at)gmail(dot)com

  12. Amy Delong says:

    fb fan 5
    amyd
    ardelong2(at)gmail(dot)com

  13. DanV says:

    I’d like to watch this movie with my sister

  14. Veronica Garrett says:

    I would like to watch it with my husband.

  15. Sand says:

    I would love to watch this movie with my sister.

  16. Jay F. says:

    I’d watch this with my significant other.

  17. Pingback: Some happy people – March 4th winners! « Canadian Review Giveaway Blogger

Comments are closed.