Osteoporosis Awareness – What You Need to Know!

Did you know the 1 in 4 Canadian Women will get Osteoporosis?

I was really shocked to hear that statistic; however, when I thought about it more it actually didn’t surprise me as much as I originally thought. I am certain that I need to learn more about Osteoporosis and how to prevent it to lower my risk for developing Osteoporosis as I get older.

To learn more about Osteoporosis, how to prevent it and treatment options, I decided to visit OnTheGoWomen.ca.

On this site you can learn a lot about osteoporosis, how it can be treated and tips for stronger bones. I have bookmarked this site and would encourage you to do the same!

This entry was posted in Review and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Osteoporosis Awareness – What You Need to Know!

  1. Bryan Dilick says:

    Strong bones do come from good genes but supplementation of Calcium and Magnesium do come in handy. `

Leave a Reply

