What a novel idea!

Life has been really chaotic lately – work has been absolutely crazy, things have been incredibly busy at home and I’ve been blogging like crazy with all kinds of reviews and giveaways!

I’ve been battling a cold for week and feeling more and more run-down every day.

So, I’m taking a weekend off!

I’m going to relax, enjoy the long weekend (as we celebrate Family Day here in Ontario on Monday) and I will return on Monday with more thoughts on life as well as reviews and giveaways!

I’ll also be resuming my Blogstar Spotlights as well as my healthy living challenge (I’ve been working on a new plan that I can’t wait to share with you!). AND, I’m already gearing up to watch The Amazing Race: Unfinished Business tonight and share my thoughts this week!

Have a great weekend and don’t forget to check out and enter all the great giveaways that are running right now!

This entry was posted in Life Changes and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

