3D Frame – Review

As a child, I had a old shoebox where I would keep all of my trinkets, keepsakes and items that I hoped to save for a lifetime. Unfortunately, I found that over time I would lose these items and, years later, I wish I had taken better care of them. Some of the items that I managed to misplace were a prize-winning softball  and a number of gorgeous seashells from Nova Scotia. To this day, it still bothers me that I lost these beautiful things because I associate them with some of my favourite childhood memories.

I was really impressed when I discovered that “the Lewibelle Company has the ultimate in unique for showcasing keepsakes and treasures- making every magical moment come to life and remain a part of every day life. Their 3D frames allow you to display all of your memories in full 3D – safely protected against dust, moisture and fingerprints.”

As soon as I heard about these frames, I knew right away what I planned to put in the one I was going to receive! I have managed to collect a number of small items as an adult, and I’m always worried like I’m going to lose them (like I did as a child). These collection of coins from countries I have traveled to as well as a collection of beautiful stones and shells that have come from a variety of beaches. I was really eager to assemble my motley array of items into the 3D Frame to see how it would work!

When the frame arrived, the first thing I did was look at how the frame worked! The 6” x 4” Frame with Base arrived in 2 pieces – the frame and base were separate. On the side of the frame are two clips and I quickly figured that to insert my treasures, all that I had to do remove the clips, open the hinged frame and insert my treasures! I then shut the frame, replace the clips and slide the frame into the base. It really was that easy! I was totally impressed because I didn’t even need to read the instructions to assemble my 3D frame!

I was intrigued by the material used to make the clear, flexible material that replaces glass or plastic in a normal frame. I don’t know what it is, but I was amazed to see how flexible it was and how it kept everything in the frame in place! According to their website, the “puncture-resistant, dual inserts fit securely within the hinged frame enabling treasured objects of virtually any shape, to be suspended in full view” and I can attest that it does indeed do just that!

I like the fact that these frames come in a number of different colours and that there are also a number of creative uses for the 3D frame.

This is one of the coolest products I’ve ever had the chance to try and now I want a whole bunch of them for my home!

 

This entry was posted in Giveaway, Review and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

664 Responses to 3D Frame – Review

  1. r hicks says:

    subscribe to you via email

    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

    5

  2. r hicks says:

    follow you twitter 1
    ardy22
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  3. r hicks says:

    follow you twitter 2
    ardy22
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  4. r hicks says:

    liked you fb 1
    rich hicks
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  5. r hicks says:

    liked you fb 2
    rich hicks
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  6. r hicks says:

    liked you fb 3
    rich hicks
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  7. r hicks says:

    liked you fb 4
    rich hicks
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  8. r hicks says:

    liked you fb 5
    rich hicks
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  9. r hicks says:

    have main button 1
    http://ardy22.blogspot.com
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  10. r hicks says:

    have main button 2
    http://ardy22.blogspot.com
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  11. r hicks says:

    have main button 3
    http://ardy22.blogspot.com
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  12. Adriana F says:

    adriana.fitzgerald at hotmail dot com

  13. Veronica Garrett says:

    I like Ivan’s Glorious Ivory.

  14. Pingback: 3D Rotating Frame-in-a-Frame Review and Giveaway (Canada and US) | Canadian Review Giveaway Blogger

Comments are closed.