göt2b has great styling! Review

Winter is the worst time for my hair – no matter how much time I spend on my hair, I feel like my hair is constantly flat and totally lacking in life and style.

I quickly learned that with göt2b products, I have the advantage of working with high-quality professional (Schwarzkopf) technology without needing a rock star budget!

I was amazed to find the difference that a few quality products could give to my hair (and my attitude!). I received some products from the göt2b “Rockin’ It”, as well as the new Powder’ful Styling Powder. I was pretty excited to see what these products could do for my wimpy winter hair!


My favourite products in the “Rockin’ It” line were the Dry Shampoo and the Powder’ful Styling Powder. I’d never tried Dry Shampoo so I wasn’t sure what to expect. My hair is really thick so it takes a long time to dry and, in the winter, it can be really frustrating with my busy lifestyle! I loved that, with the Rockin’ It Dry Shampoo, I simply had to spray it into my hair, tousle my hair around and then brush it out!

The Powder’ful Styling Powder helped me with my winter hat-head! Because I’m always cold in the winter, I wear a hat everywhere I go and the end result is hair that looks flat and lifeless! The Powder’ful Styling Powder has proven to be invaluable because it is the quickest and easiest way I’ve ever seen to add volume to my hair! I found that all I had to do was sprinkle the styling powder into my hair and massage it into the scalp and then I could scrunch it and style it any way that I wanted! I also appreciated the fact that Powder’ful Styling Powder comes in a small bottle that I can easily transport in my purse.

At under $10 each, I am impressed with the quality of these products as well as their value! They are now staples of my winter hair regime!

The new Rockin’ it line arrived on shelves beginning in February 2011 and POWDER’ful will be on shelves beginning this month at mass retail locations including Shoppers Drug Mart, Walmart, Loblaws PharmaPlus, London Drugs, Metro, Sobeys, Jean Coutu and
Zellers across Canada.

 

This entry was posted in Giveaway, Review and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

669 Responses to göt2b has great styling! Review

  1. Adriana F says:

  2. roromibr@hotmail.com says:

    Biggest winter hair challenge? Static

  3. MissT says:

  4. handonia says:

    i would be blessed to win this prize

  5. Anne Taylor says:

    nancyrobster at gmail dot com

  6. staceyx@telus.net says:

    daily tweet

    roswello at hotmail dot com

  7. Huguette E. says:

    daily tweet

    henglish at nb dot sympatico dot ca

  8. angela m says:

    daily tweet

    flower_child_23(at)hotmail(dot)com

  9. Candy says:

    love the got to be glossy to does wonders for the winter cold and what damage that it can do to your hair

  10. Katrina Brady says:

    sweetpeg at gmail dot com

  11. Amy C says:

    daily tweet

  12. Florence says:

    Love to win looks like nice prize

  13. handonia says:

    I WOULD FEEL SO HAPPY IF I WIN

  14. Dianne says:

    Daily Tweet http://twitter.com/wowcheckitout/status/48865825674903552
    blogandtweet(at)gmail(dot)com

  15. Charlene Vidal says:

    Daily Tweet

  16. Adriana F says:

  17. Athena says:

Comments are closed.