It is that time of year again (at least for some of us!)

It’s been a wicked week! I often find that the week before my holidays can drag on and, as has been a theme for me lately, as soon as my holidays start I find myself getting sick!

With my mind in a million places, I was glad that I noticed online today that Sunday at 2 AM marks Daylight Savings Time in Ontario (being as it is March, we have to move the clocks ahead one hour) or else I would have been late to meet my friend at the gym tomorrow!

While we have to mark the clock change for Daylight Savings Time in Ontario (and in may other parts of Canada and the US), not every province or state experiences the change tonight.

Want to learn more about Daylight Savings Time? Check out this link to learn more about Daylight Savings Time.

This entry was posted in Review and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

