Healthy Living Challenge – Midweek Checkin

Unfortunately, my goals for this week have not gone well. I haven’t been to the gym since Sunday as I’ve been sick. I’ve basically been housebound and feeling pretty awful. The good (??) news is that I am holidays from work this week so at least I haven’t to worry about missing work!

My eating has been bad and the gym non-existent. I’ve talked to my friend and, even if I’m not feeling a lot better, I’ll still be hitting the gym with her tomorrow night!

I’m still optimistic that a lot of work for the duration of the week will yield positive results!

This entry was posted in Review and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Healthy Living Challenge – Midweek Checkin

  1. monique says:

    Sorry to hear that you’re not feeling well. My 7 year old will miss her 4th day this week tomorrow.

  2. I hope you feel better, This winter has been a killer on my health so I know where you’re coming from.Take care

  3. Julia says:

    Keeping motivated is the biggest hurdle. You can do it!

  4. 1stopmom says:

    I hope you feel better.

  5. It’s been a bad week, here, too. My kiddos are sick and so am I. I did manage to do squats and crunches today, though. Even simple stretches when you aren’t feeling well would be beneficial. I hope you feel better, soon.

Leave a Reply

