Strawberry Shortcake: Puttin’ On the Glitz DVD

“Join Strawberry Shortcake and all of her friends for a glamorous new adventure when Strawberry Shortcake: Puttin’ on The Glitz arrives just in time for Easter on DVD March 22 from Twentieth Century Fox Home Entertainment and American Greetings.

Fabulous new fashions, sparkling musical ‘Glamicures’ and delightful new ‘Dos’ have Strawberry and her friends ‘Puttin’ on the Glitz’! But all that dazzles quickly unravels with a misunderstanding until the girls find creative and kind ways to be honest with their feelings and with their friends. It’s heart-to-heart makeover magic as the girls learn that nothing looks as beautiful as friendship feels!”

I’ve been waiting to tell my girls that they will have the chance to help me review a copy of Strawberry Shortcake: Puttin’ On the Glitz. Yesterday they were both asking me to print off the activity sheet below (which you can print off and share as well!) and chattering away about the movie. I swear, they actually squealed in excitement when I told them we’d be getting a copy of the movie to review – it was so cute (especially since my littlest gal keeps saying, “I LOVE Strawberry Cupcake!” and I have to tell her that it is Strawberry SHORTCAKE and she grins and says, “I know!”). I can’t wait to share their impressions of the movie with you!

Like my girls, you can start having fun with Strawberry Shortcake and her friends by printing off the activity sheet here: Puttin’ On the Ritz Activity Sheet

 

This entry was posted in dvd, Giveaway and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

393 Responses to Strawberry Shortcake: Puttin’ On the Glitz DVD

  1. The Lazy Mom says:

    I follow on twitter

  2. Leah Walker says:

    Strawberry of course. lol.

  3. Leah Walker says:

    Tweeted.

  4. Leah Walker says:

    I would watch this with my daughter and my nieces.

  5. Leah Walker says:

    RSS subscriber.

    Google Reader

    lewalk

  6. Leah Walker says:

    RSS subscriber 2.

  7. Leah Walker says:

    RSS subscriber 3.

  8. Leah Walker says:

    Email subscriber.

    lewalk(at)hotmail(dot)com

  9. Leah Walker says:

    Email 2.

  10. Leah Walker says:

    Email 3.

  11. Leah Walker says:

    Like you on FB.

    lewalk76

    Leah W.

  12. Leah Walker says:

    FB fan 2.

  13. Leah Walker says:

    FB fan 3.

  14. Leah Walker says:

    Twitter follower.

    lewalk76

  15. Leah Walker says:

    Shared this post on Stumble Upon. Well, actually I liked it since you had already shared it there. Lol.

    lewalk

  16. Dianne says:

    Daily Tweet http://twitter.com/wowcheckitout/status/51427867023777792
    blogandtweet(at)gmail(dot)com

  17. Dianne says:

    March 25 – I could watch this my granddaughters and daughter because she used to be a real Strawberry Shortcake fan when she was little. We would probably have a few laughs about it.
    blogandtweet(at)gmail(dot)com

Comments are closed.