Dove Visibly Smooth Review

A few weeks ago I had the opportunity to start using Dove Ultimate VisiblySmooth. I must admit, at first, I was hesitant to try using a new deodourant. Like many women, I have been using the same product for a number of years. What drew my interest in trying out Dove VisiblySmooth was the information I received about this product. I was told that what makes this “product unique is that it not only protects against odour and wetness, but also minimizes the look and feel of underarm hair over time.” That peaked my interest so I decided to try it out!

I received Dove Visibly Smooth in Wild Rose scent both for myself and for a friend. When it arrived, the first thing I checked out was the fragrance. I’m picky about the scent of my deodourant so I was really pleased to find that I liked the scent a lot! It has a light floral scent but it wasn’t overwhelming.

I was even more interested to see how well Dove Visibly Smooth would work in terms of minimizing underarm hair. I shaved under my arms the night before I started using Dove Visibly Smooth. I found, after 2 weeks, the growth was minimal and the hair that had grown was very soft to the touch. To say that I was impressed would be an understatement! I plan on continuing to use Dove Visibly Smooth and I will let you know how it continues to work!

Want to lear more about Dove Visibly Smooth? Check out the Dove Questions and Answers – it explains how this cool product works!

 

This entry was posted in Review and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Dove Visibly Smooth Review

  1. Brandy says:

    Great review. Dove usually has amazing products!

  2. nugglemama says:

    Hmm sounds very interesting. I could use less noticible hair there for sure. Thanks for the review.

  3. Gina says:

    I love Dove deodorant!

Leave a Reply

