Down down down…

It has just been “one of those weeks” in many ways – and my diet and exercise have gone out the window. To be honest, I don’t even want to go near a scale. My jeans are tight and I know what that means!

That being said, I promised to be honest. This is a journey – it isn’t a race. Though I have a goal, that can be revised and revisited. At the end of the day, I want to get healthy and I know what I have to do to get there!

SOOOO….(I wonder if I can find a way to write down my weight with my eyes closed?!)

GOAL WEIGHT – by June 30th – 145 pounds  (I will DEFINITELY be revisiting that goal – but that’s for another week)

Starting Weight (March 6th) – 184 pounds
Week 1 result (March 13th) – 182.4 (-1.6 pounds)
Week 2 result (March 20th) – no weight taken this week
Week 3 result (March 27th) – 180.4 (-2 pounds)
Week 4 result (April 3rd) – 180.2 (-.2 pounds)

1 MONTH TOTAL WEIGHT LOSS – 3.8 pounds

There is definitely rooom for improvement. Overeating and not exercising (I know…shocking it is not!) are the 2 main contributors to my lack of weight loss. Next week will be better (this last line is more of a mantra to myself)…

This entry was posted in Review. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Down down down…

  1. kidsumers says:

    A loss is something to celebrate! Congrats.

Leave a Reply

