Scenta-rific! Scentsy Buddy Review

I’ve been enamoured with Scentsy for awhile now and, when I first saw Scentsy Buddies, I thought they were really cool!

I loved the idea of combining a cute plush animal with the scents that I’ve come to adore. I thought it would be great toy for my littlest girl because she loves stuffed animals and I thought she’d enjoy the beautiful scent as well!

When Mollie the Monkey arrived, I realized that I wanted this cute little character for myself! I think everything detail about her make her absolutely adorable! I like the combination of fabrics and how soft she is. I like her long arms and legs and the fact that I can sit her up on the pillows in our bedroom.

I also think she smells absolutely divine! My Mollie the Monkey came with a Camu Camu Scent Pack. The smell is light and luscious and tropical and it makes our bedroom smell great!

I think one of the best elements of the Scentsy Buddies are that you change the scents and put in new Scent Packs whenever feel like something new! It both easy to put the Scent Pack into the Scentsy Buddy and equally easy to remove it. With 15 different scents available, I’m not sure which one I will choose next (I must admit that I think I’m already considering the Havana Cabana, Black Raspberry Vanilla and Berry Blush!).

Scentsy Buddies, for children ages 3 years and up (or the young at heart, like me!), are available at www.scentsy.ca for $30. This includes one Scent Pak and individual Scent Paks are available for $8.

For more Scentsy Buddy fun, go to www.ScentsyBuddy.com to meet all of the Buddies, play games, create beautiful Buddy artwork and more.

 

This entry was posted in Giveaway, Review, toys and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

713 Responses to Scenta-rific! Scentsy Buddy Review

  1. jenna h says:

    i’d like to try the cucumber lime scent! 4/26

  2. Elva Roberts says:

    April 26–I checked out the Scentsy Buddy Fragrances and I still like the Black Raspberry Vanilla scent. It sounds so yummy!

  3. ron says:

    I’d choose the Berry Blush

  4. kara sceviour says:

    I subscribe to your rss feeds, entry #1. karasceviour at hotmail dot com

  5. kara sceviour says:

    I subscribe to your rss feeds, entry #2. karasceviour at hotmail dot com

  6. kara sceviour says:

    I subscribe to your rss feeds, entry #3. karasceviour at hotmail dot com

  7. kara sceviour says:

    I would like the black raspberry vanilla scent the best, april 26. karasceviour at hotmail dot com

  8. Dianne says:

    Daily Tweet http://twitter.com/wowcheckitout/status/63036890282078208
    blogandtweet(at)gmail(dot)com

  9. Dianne says:

    April 26 – I would like the Havana Cabana Scentsy Pak.
    blogandtweet(at)gmail(dot)com

  10. Candi says:

    After some more thought I think I would like the Havana Cabana the most lol :o) It’s sooo hard, they all sound sooo yummy!!!

    April 26 2011

  11. Pingback: Holiday Gift Guide – Scentsy Review and Giveaway (CANADA) | Canadian Review Giveaway Blogger

Comments are closed.