SPECIAL – 1 DAY GIVEAWAY for Canadian Readers!

I’ve had the funniest experience recently! A few weeks ago I ran a giveaway for Scooby-Doo: Curse of the Lake Monster DVD with 10 winners!

I had 10 winners, but one winner’s prize was returned to the sponsor and, despite emailing and sending Facebook messages, I haven’t been able to get in touch with the winner.

So, I drew another winner on Friday as the sponsor generously offered to send the prize to another winner. Well, I posted the winner here and emailed the winner but they did not respond.

SO, I’ve decided to run a 1 day giveaway to choose a winner for this last DVD. You read my review of this DVD .

 

This entry was posted in dvd, Giveaway. Bookmark the permalink.

76 Responses to SPECIAL – 1 DAY GIVEAWAY for Canadian Readers!

  1. C Wilson says:

    tweeted

Comments are closed.