‘Twas the Night Before Easter Review and Giveaway (3 winners!) (US and Canada)

Synopsis
It’s Easter time in Crisper County and cable news reporter Marlee Meade (Petunia Rhubarb) is hunting for a way to help others. On a tip that the old town theater will be shut down, Marlee cooks up a plan to save the stage. Despite all her schemes, will she discover the true meaning of Easter and what helping others is really about?

My Thoughts:
Even though I know the Veggie Tales movies are designed primarily for children, I think these movies are fun as well (I know – I’m just a kid at heart!). I think I enjoy watching them, and sharing them with my girls, because I like the positive messages that always exist in these movies and I think the songs are really cute too (okay…I think the Veggie Tales characters are adorable if the truth be known!). My girls like the Veggie Tales movies as well and ‘Twas the Night Before Easter was no exception. My little girl spent a lot of time dancing to the music, giggling and asking me to confirm the identity of the various characters! Overall, we had a lot of fun watching ‘Twas the Night Before Easter together!

You can also have some ‘Twas the Night Before Easter fun at the Veggie Tales website (try out The Eggsperts game – it is harder than it looks!).

 

This entry was posted in clothing, Family fun, Giveaway, Review and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

437 Responses to ‘Twas the Night Before Easter Review and Giveaway (3 winners!) (US and Canada)

  1. cheryl h says:

    Follow My Little Review Corner on Twitter @ReviewCorner

    username – iamcherdon

    entry #1

  2. cheryl h says:

    Follow My Little Review Corner on Twitter @ReviewCorner

    username – iamcherdon

    entry #2

  3. cheryl h says:

    Follow Kidsumers on Twitter @kidsumers

    username – iamcherdon

    entry #1

  4. cheryl h says:

    Follow Kidsumers on Twitter @kidsumers

    username – iamcherdon

    entry #2

  5. cheryl h says:

    ”like” your Facebook fan page

    username – cheryl hodgkins

    entry #1

  6. cheryl h says:

    ”like” your Facebook fan page

    username – cheryl hodgkins

    entry #2

  7. cheryl h says:

    ”like” your Facebook fan page

    username – cheryl hodgkins

    entry #3

  8. cheryl h says:

    ”like” Kidsumer’s Facebook fan page

    username – cheryl hodgkins

    entry #1

  9. cheryl h says:

    ”like” Kidsumer’s Facebook fan page

    username – cheryl hodgkins

    entry #2

  10. cheryl h says:

    ”like” Kidsumer’s Facebook fan page

    username – cheryl hodgkins

    entry #3

  11. Dianne says:

    Daily Tweet http://twitter.com/wowcheckitout/status/63031977930010625
    blogandtweet(at)gmail(dot)com

  12. Dianne says:

    April 26 – Larry the Cucumber is a favorite character
    blogandtweet(at)gmail(dot)com

Comments are closed.