CafePress Review

If you’ve been following my blog for awhile, you will know that I am in love with CafePress! Every time I go to their website, I find more and more items that I love! At this rate, we could become a show-home for CafePress! CafePress is an awesome online destination for customized gifts such as bumper stickers and funny t-shirts!

My husband has recently become a convert to CafePress as well. Because he is so particular (as known as “picky”), after he laid claim to my CafePress pillow that I reviewed for Valentine’s Day, I thought it was safe to send him to the CafePress website. Little did I realize that he’d spend hours pouring over the website and it took him ages to choose the item that he wanted to help me review!

My husband’s sense of humour is embraced by a number of items on the CafePress website. He kept calling me into the computer room saying, “You HAVE to see this shirt!” so often I thought he was going to turn around just buy stock in the company!

In the end, he had narrowed it down to three shirts (please be forewarned – these shirts will tell you a lot about my husband!): a Jesus Loves You But I’m His Favorite shirt, an I Hate People shirt and the shirt he ultimately chose (brace yourself!) – Shit Creek Survivor (I did tell you to brace yourself!).

When the shirt arrived, my husband was impressed with the quality and the fit of the shirt. He announced, “It fits me perfectly” and couldn’t wait to wear it when we went to run errands around town. I noticed a number of different people reading his shirt and grinning at him (and sometimes even poking their friends to read it too). We actually ran into my brother and he wanted to know where my husband had gotten his shirt because now he wants one too!

I decided, since he was getting a shirt, I would get something for myself that I knew would make me smile! I picked out a Big Bang Quotes magnet. I’m a huge fan of the show (it never fails to make me laugh!) and this magnet has tonnes of quotes from the show on it. I actually plan to take it to work to put on my filing cabinet so I’ve got it nearby when I need a laugh!

Once again, CafePress has delivered on quality, unique and entertaining items for my family!

 

This entry was posted in clothing, Giveaway, Review and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

714 Responses to CafePress Review

  1. Christal Couturier says:

    ”like” Kidsumer’s Facebook fan page
    Christal Couturier
    #1

  2. Christal Couturier says:

    ”like” Kidsumer’s Facebook fan page
    christal couturier
    #2

  3. Christal Couturier says:

    ”like” Kidsumer’s Facebook fan page
    Christal Couturier
    #3

  4. Christal Couturier says:

    Entered Cafe Press giveaway at Kidsumers

  5. DanV says:

    I’d choose a ceramic mug

  6. brian e. says:

    Thanks for the giveaway…would pick a This Modern World > Greetings From This Modern World > Greetings From–dark Dark T-Shirt from CafePress: http://www.cafepress.com/tomsworld.477680740

    senorpiero [at] yahoo [dot] com

  7. brian e. says:

    Follow CafePress on Twitter: @brianpiero

  8. Veronica Garrett says:

    I would choose a Mitt Romney President 2012 Hoodie Sweatshirt.

  9. Erica G says:

    I like the Don’t Make Me Call My Aunt Boy Baby bodysuit.

  10. handonia says:

    mugs all the way! 🙂

  11. Pingback: Holiday Gift Guide – CafePress Review and Giveaway (CAN/US) | Canadian Review Giveaway Blogger

Comments are closed.