Cadbury rocks my world! Review and HUGE Giveaway (Canada)

The Cadbury brand is making Easter more egg-citing than ever with the launch of a new outrageous sport — Cad-apulting! Canadians are invited to harness their flinging skills and splatter Cadbury Creme Egg goo virtually anywhere in the world at www.returnofthegoo.ca. Goo yourself, a friend’s house, your place of work, a frien-emey or Canadian landmark…no place is off limits!

When I visited the site, I had so much fun! I decided I would goo the CN Tower – I chose my location, pulled the virtual lever and watched as the CN Tower was covered in Cadbury Creme Egg goo!

After getting our goo on, we were ready to taste some of that creamy goodness for ourselves! My husband (who always seems to beat me to the Creme Eggs!) relished the Cadbury Creme Eggs – they are his favourites and he never wants to share! Luckily, I was able to nab some of the miniature Cadbury Creme Eggs as well as a Cadbury Caramilk Egg! I also got to try Cadbury Popping Mini Eggs for the first time! I wasn’t sure what I’d think of these because I’m not a fan of popping candy, but once I’d crunched through the candy shell, I found the combination of popping candy and chocolate dancing on my tongue – and I liked it! We all liked the Cadbury Popping Mini Eggs as well as the Cadbury Mini Eggs. I was amazed that all of these goodies actually lasted for 2 entire days in my house – I know if I hadn’t hidden them they would have been gone in one evening because we like them so much! The only thing that makes me sad is the fact that I know I won’t be able to find these goodies until next Easter – so enjoy them while you can!

Be sure to visit www.returnofthegoo.ca for some fun goo flinging fun this Easter!

 

This entry was posted in Family fun, Giveaway, Review and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1,228 Responses to Cadbury rocks my world! Review and HUGE Giveaway (Canada)

  1. Tanis says:

    Daily Tweet

  2. laurel says:

    twitttered again, would love to win this for my birthday

    CANADIANS! #Win 3 huge prizes from Cadbury this #Easter at @ReviewCorner http://su.pr/6JijER ends 05/03 #giveaway #giftguide

    tomgirlbc

    at yahoo.ca

  3. Debbie W says:

    daily entry May 3
    I would like to Goo Parliament Hill in Ottawa and the CN tower

  4. Debbie W says:

    daily tweet

  5. Patricia McAvity says:

    I would like to goo
    Celine Dion
    Justin Beiber
    Pamela Anderson
    William Shatner
    Jim Carrey

  6. stacey dempsey says:

    daily tweet

    roswello athotmail dot com

  7. kara sceviour says:

    I would like to goo the cn tower and the big nickel, may3. karasceviour at hotmail dot com

  8. daily tweet may 2

    justasmalltownmommy@gmail.com

  9. daily tweet may 3

    justasmalltownmommy@gmail.com

  10. Carrie M says:

  11. angela m says:

    daily tweet

    flower_child_23(at)hotmail(dot)com

  12. Amy C says:

    daily tweet

  13. Amy C says:

    The 2 landmarks that I would like to goo are the CN Tower and Niagara falls.

    May 3, 2011

  14. Soozle says:

    I would goo the CN tower and Niagra falls! (Mandatory entry april 17)
    5/3

  15. ginette4 says:

    daily tweet

  16. ginette4 says:

    Now I really want to goo the Parliament building and also the Cn Tower

  17. Adriana F says:

  18. Glogirl says:

    I would like to “goo” the CN Tower & Niagara Falls.
    (entered April 17)

  19. Doris C says:

    Ignatius’s office and Customs office 4/17

    5/3

  20. Doris C says:

    Tweeted

  21. handonia says:

    I would goo:
    Justin Beiber
    Pamela Anderson
    William Shatner
    Jim Carrey
    Celine Dion
    Thanks, Hripsime

  22. Pingback: Furry Friends (Wordless Wednesday) | Canadian Review Giveaway Blogger

Comments are closed.