SJ Creations Review and Giveaway (US)

Back in February, I was first introduced to SJ Creations. I was really impressed by their line of products (and the fact that they are a family-owned business is a huge plus in my books!) so I jumped at the chance to check out the products in their Easter line.

I love the fact that you can find items at SJ Creations that you can’t find anywhere else! I actually just stumbled on their Surprise Box option and I thought it was really cool – I love surprises so I think it would be really fun to buy a box and then discover a bunch of cool products for yourself and your home!

I was keen to try the 12 pc Easter Antibacterial Gift Set because it is a perfect item to use myself and share with my some of my co-workers. Antibacterial hand sanitizers are commonplace at work and a great idea because we deal with many people daily but I hate using the type we have at work because it has a very antiseptic scent. These hand sanitizers, in contrast, come in two fun Easter scents – Jelly Bean & Marshmallow! They have a light fragrance and I find that both scents leave my hands smelling nice while, at the same time, providing the antibacterial component that I need. I can’t wait to share these at work because I think they are going to be a huge hit!

 

This entry was posted in Giveaway, Review. Bookmark the permalink.

155 Responses to SJ Creations Review and Giveaway (US)

  1. Charlene Kuser says:

    I am following you on StumbleUpon user name:Swtlilchick

  2. Charlene Kuser says:

    I am following Kidsumers on StumbleUpon user name:Swtlilchick

  3. Veronica Garrett says:

    I like the Citrus Burst Cleansing Hand Wash.

Comments are closed.