3D Rotating Frame-in-a-Frame Review and Giveaway (Canada and US)

A couple of monthes ago I had the opportunity to try a 3D Frame and I thought it was awesome! I love the fact that I can display all of my knick knacks and memoirs in a cool looking 3D Frame.

When I saw the 6” x 4” Rotating Frame-Within-A-Frame, I thought it would be even cooler because I could make the frame a focal point on the shelf in my diningroom and I knew exactly what I wanted to put into it! When I was younger, I played softball in a league from the time I was 5 until I was 17. I have two medals that I won during that time that have been sitting in a box in the closet for many years because I wasn’t sure how I could put them out on display. The Rotating Frame-Within-A-Frame was the perfect answer!

The frame arrived and, like the 3D Frame I’d received before, it was remarkably easy to put together (I don’t do well with instructions, so it really is something I think anyone could do with no fuss or hassle!). I was able to put my medals into the frame and put them out on display within minutes. I love that I now have a safe place to store my memories and put them on display at the same time!

 

This entry was posted in Giveaway, Review and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

445 Responses to 3D Rotating Frame-in-a-Frame Review and Giveaway (Canada and US)

  1. Kat Emerick says:

    Subscribe to My Little Review Corner’s #2
    kat_emerick@yahoo.com

  2. Kat Emerick says:

    Subscribe to My Little Review Corner’s #3
    kat_emerick@yahoo.com

  3. Kat Emerick says:

    Already subscribe to Kidsumers via email .#1
    kat_emerick@yahoo.com

  4. Kat Emerick says:

    Already subscribe to Kidsumers via email .#2
    kat_emerick@yahoo.com

  5. Kat Emerick says:

    Already subscribe to Kidsumers via email .#3
    kat_emerick@yahoo.com

  6. susan smoaks says:

    my favorite is the kenley’s baby pink

  7. DanV says:

    I like glorious ivory

  8. Sandy says:

    I like Ivan’s Glorious Ivory.

  9. Sandy says:

    I would put some beach sand and shells in the frame.

  10. jessica edwards says:

    black

  11. Dianne says:

    Daily Tweet http://twitter.com/wowcheckitout/status/66628345055543296
    blogandtweet(at)gmail(dot)com

  12. Katie says:

    I love the Jamari’s Jet Black frame.

  13. Dianne says:

    May 6 – This frame would be good for putting baby bracelets in for display.
    blogandtweet(at)gmail(dot)com

  14. sylvia kriksic says:

    jamari’s jet black

  15. Amy C says:

    daily tweet

  16. loriag says:

    daily tweet

  17. loriag says:

    I would put in the frame my baby shoes and baby bracelet.
    Original post April 22******

  18. daily tweet

    justasmalltownmommy@gmail.com

  19. Veronica Garrett says:

    I like Kenley’s Baby Pink.

Comments are closed.