Spring Cleaning with PC Home – PC Tidy Up Boxes

Now that is finally starting to look like spring (I’m going to forgive Mother Nature for the small blast of snow we received a few short days ago), I’m already looking to spring cleaning! I’ve opened up the doors and windows and started getting ready for my power clean!

One way that I have found to keep everything tidy is to get some items to help systemize our household. I find that when things “have a home” in our house, it is much easier to keep the house organized!

As a fan of President’s Choice products, I was excited to try out the new PC Tidy Up Boxes as a way of straightening up our home!  The boxes come in two sizes and two different designs. They are reasonably priced (the small boxes cost only $4 each and the larger boxes sell for $7 each).

The girls were really excited when they saw the PC Tidy Up Boxes and I was as well! I like the fact that the boxes are see-through so I can easily look at each box and I know what is inside it. I also like the fact that there are two different designs because each girl has a design that suits her personality and I know which box belongs to each girl! I was also impressed by how much each box can hold! We received two of the smaller boxes but I learned that you can put a lot in each box (including a whole collection of Bratz dolls and their accessories!) and that the boxes can be stacked and fit easily onto a shelf in the cupboard in our computer room.

The girls loved the bright colours and designs on the boxes and the fact that each one has a box of their own! I have found it has really helped them to keep their toys organized and has given them a sense of purpose in being accountable for their own items.

Tidy Up Boxes are available in stores that sell President’s Choice products. You can purchase PC Tidy Up Boxes (and other spring cleaning items for all parts of your home, such as the new PC SeaGrass Magazine Holder, the PC 3 Set Hyacinth Basket set and the PC Heavy Duty Shower Caddy) today!

 

This entry was posted in Family fun, Home and Appliances and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Spring Cleaning with PC Home – PC Tidy Up Boxes

  1. Dianne says:

    These are so cute. I think I may be replacing my ice cream buckets of toys with these boxes. Thanks for bringing them to our attention!

  2. Gingermommy says:

    I have been looking for something to organize my stuff. I always find with winter and Christmas I get lots of “extra” toys and games. I am going to check these out. Thanks

  3. Shairbearg says:

    Oh these would be great for some of the mini-blocks we have, and the cars…oh the cars! We have a lot of cars!!

    Thanks for posting about these, I will have to tell my hubby to pick some up next time he is doing groceries 🙂

    http://www.theknitwitbyshair.com

  4. These would come in handy for all the toys that seem to be invading my living room. I love that they are see through.

  5. Jacqueline says:

    These would be perfect for organizing my craft room.

  6. Dawn says:

    Those are neat. They would organize my kids room quite well.

  7. Pingback: 绚丽外观实用性能 三星L331投影评测SamsungPhone | SamsungPhone

  8. Elva Roberts says:

    March 21- I am going to have to slow down in my reading of your posts. I can’t believe I missed these wonderful PC Tidy -Up boxes. I am sure they are still available and the season of ‘house cleaning’ is ready to begin.!-el03ro
    e.m.roberts@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

