Chicken Soup for the Soul: New Moms Review and Giveaway (Canada and US)

Synopsis:
101 Inspirational Stories of Joy, Love, and Wonder
Becoming a new mom is the most amazing event. This book celebrates the physical, emotional, and spiritual experience of having a child and creating a family. New and expectant moms will delight in these heartwarming, insightful, and humorous stories about raising babies and toddlers. This book is full of stories by other moms sharing the wonders of early motherhood, from waiting for the baby, whether through pregnancy, adoption, or surrogacy, to those early weeks and first few years, and everything in between!

Cover Art

My Thoughts
As I’ve mentioned before, one of my friends will soon be having a baby, so Chicken Soup for the Soul: New Moms could not have come at a better time! I read some of the stories before sharing this book with my friend and I was touched by how the stories in this book pulled at my heartstrings! When I passed on this book to my friend, you could tell how touched she was and she said she couldn’t wait to start reading it!

 

This entry was posted in Books, Giveaway, Review and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

237 Responses to Chicken Soup for the Soul: New Moms Review and Giveaway (Canada and US)

  1. #3 I like you on FB (Faythe A)

  2. I get your email updates #1

  3. I get your email updates #2

  4. I get your email updates #3, thank you !

  5. Cheryl (@loucheryl) says:

    1 ”like” your Facebook fan page – (2nd entry)
    Cheryl Andrews-Morreale

  6. Veronica Garrett says:

    I would like to win because I would enjoy reading these great stories about new moms.

  7. Cheryl (@loucheryl) says:

    I ”like” your Facebook fan page – include your Facebook name (3rd entry)
    Cheryl Andrews-Morreale

  8. Cheryl (@loucheryl) says:

    I would really love to read Chicken Soup for the Cat Lovers Soul. I love kitties!

  9. Cheryl (@loucheryl) says:

    I ”like” your Facebook fan page – include your Facebook name (1st entry)
    Cheryl Andrews-Morreale (I forgot to add my name when I posted this previously…sorry)

Comments are closed.