Jack Sparrow is back! Pirates of the Carribean Giveaway (Canada)

Johnny DeppI’ve been a fan of Johnny Depp since I was in my teens and I’ve always loved his choice of exciting and eccentric characters! For that reason, I adore Jack Sparrow and the Pirates of the Caribbean series!

So I was pretty excited to discover that Pirates of the Caribbean: On Stranger Tides will sail into theatres everywhere on May 20th! It’s the fourth adventure in the Pirates of the Caribbean series and it sounds like there is more excitement and adventure abound!

Jack Sparrow and a woman from his pastJack Sparrow meets Blackbeard

Here is a synopsis of the film: Captain Jack Sparrow (Johnny Depp) finds himself on an unexpected journey to the fabled Fountain of Youth when a woman from his past (Penélope Cruz) forces him aboard the Queen Anne’s Revenge, the ship of the formidable pirate Blackbeard (Ian McShane).

Interested in seeing more? You can also check out some clips from the movie on Youtube.


This entry was posted in Giveaway, Media, Review and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

393 Responses to Jack Sparrow is back! Pirates of the Carribean Giveaway (Canada)

  1. handonia says:

    I am going to see the movie with my hubby! He loves it!

  2. laurel says:

    AM HOPING TO GO SEE THE SHOW WITH MY BOY FRIEND, AND MY SON, JUNE 3 2011

  3. Mandatory Entry: I like Jack Sparrow… very interesting Character and I think Johnny Depp is pretty cool.

  4. Additional Entry: I Like Pirates of the Carribean on Facebook as Kona Lynn Sankey

  5. Additional Entry: I like Walt Disney Studios Canada on Facebook as Kona Lynn Sankey

  6. Additional Entry 1/3: I’m subscribed to your RSS feed with couponkona(at)yahoo(dot)ca

  7. Additional Entry 2/3: I’m subscribed to your RSS feed with couponkona(at)yahoo(dot)ca

  8. Additional Entry 3/3: I’m subscribed to your RSS feed with couponkona(at)yahoo(dot)ca

  9. Additional Entry 1/3: I’m subscribed to you Via Email with couponkona(at)yahoo(dot)ca

  10. Additional Entry 2/3: I’m subscribed to you Via Email with couponkona(at)yahoo(dot)ca

  11. Additional Entry 3/3: I’m subscribed to you Via Email with couponkona(at)yahoo(dot)ca

  12. Additional Entry 1/3: I Like You on Facebook as Kona Lynn Sankey

  13. Additional Entry 2/3: I Like You on Facebook as Kona Lynn Sankey

  14. Additional Entry 3/3: I Like You on Facebook as Kona Lynn Sankey

  15. Additional Entry: I follow you on Twitter as CouponKona

  16. Additional Entry: I follow you on StumbleUpon as CouponKona

  17. Tanyab79 says:

Comments are closed.