Skin MD Natural Review and Giveaway (Canada and US)

As I’ve mentioned before, dry skin is an issue that is ongoing for me throughout the year. I think I inherited my dry and scaly skin from my mother (thanks Mom!) and I am constantly trying to find ways to soothe my skin and keep it soft and supple. Because I also have sensitive skin (and I’m not getting any younger), I find myself becoming more aware of why I should take care of my skin. I want my skin to look young and attractive!

A friend of mine had tried Skin MD Natural and had been raving about how much she loved it. She told me that it was the best skin care product she had ever tried, so I was interested in finding out if it could help bring some moisture to my dry skin!

How do Skin MD Natural products work?

According to Skin MD Natural, “a shielding lotion does the real work to prevent dry skin in two ways. First, it assists the inner layers of skin to absorb moisture. The humectant (an ingredient that attracts moisture) used in Skin MD Natural is unique to it and has been laboratory tested to be 6 times more effective than any
other you will find in common creams. Second, a shielding lotion enhances the power of the top layer of the skin to resist environmental irritants while protecting the inner natural moisture. This can be a big benefit for those who cook, wash dishes and garden because Skin MD Natural helps skin retain its natural moisture and oils in the face of all those irritating soaps and chemicals.”

Because “Skin MD Natural is hypoallergenic, free of fragrances, parabens and colorants. It is made with more than 90% natural ingredients and 100% food-grade ingredients that are on the FDA’s “most safe” list”, I found myself using it regularly without worrying about the ingredients in it. I liked the fact that aloe vera is one of the main ingredients in it because it really soothed my skin!

I also liked the fact that Skin MD Naturals is non-greasy. There is nothing I hate more than applying lotion to my skin and finding that it has a greasy texture to it or that it is difficult to wash off my hands because it leaves lotion on everything I touch! Skin MD, in contrast, didn’t leave a slick residue on my skin – it felt as it penetrated my skin quickly and my skin felt softer almost immediately!

After 2 weeks of use, I found the skin on my elbows, legs and feet had gone from being dry, scaly and flaky to soft and smooth.

My friend was right – Skin MD Naturals is an amazing product!

Interested in learning more? Check out Skin MD Natural’s You Tube channel.

G

This entry was posted in Beauty, Giveaway, Review and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

275 Responses to Skin MD Natural Review and Giveaway (Canada and US)

  1. Additional Entry 1/2: I Follow You On Twitter as CouponKona

  2. Additional Entry 2/2: I Follow You On Twitter as CouponKona

  3. Additional Enty 1/3: I Follow you on Facebook as Kona Lynn Sankey

  4. Additional Entry 2/3: I Follow you on Facebook as Kona Lynn Sankey

  5. Additional Entry 3/3: I Follow you on Facebook as Kona Lynn Sankey

  6. DanV says:

    I learned that Skin MD Natural and Skin MD Natural + SPF 15 are manufactured in the United States using 100% solar power, free of animal products and animal testing.

  7. ashley says:

    93% of the ingredients are natural and/or plant based.

  8. Donna K says:

    I learned you can get a 90 day supply for $18.

  9. Donna K says:

    I would like to win it for my son who has eczema.

  10. Donna K says:

    I liked them on facebook.(Donna Kozar)

  11. Donna K says:

    2.I liked them on facebook.(Donna Kozar)

  12. Donna K says:

    3.I liked them on facebook.(Donna Kozar)

  13. Donna K says:

    I liked you on facebook.(Donna Kozar)

  14. Donna K says:

    2.I liked you on facebook.(Donna Kozar)

  15. Donna K says:

    3.I liked you on facebook.(Donna Kozar)

  16. Donna K says:

    I follow them on twitter.(donnak4)

  17. Donna K says:

    2.I follow them on twitter.(donnak4)

  18. Donna K says:

    I follow you on twitter.(donnak4)

  19. Donna K says:

    2.I follow you on twitter.(donnak4)

  20. Donna K says:

    I subscribe on google reader.

  21. Donna K says:

    2.I subscribe on google reader.

  22. Donna K says:

    3.I subscribe on google reader.

  23. Donna K says:

    I subscribe by email.

  24. Donna K says:

    2.I subscribe by email.

  25. Donna K says:

    3.I subscribe by email.

Comments are closed.