Stupid flu!

I went out shopping with a friend last night and came home relatively early. Everything was fine when I went to bed – until I found myself up in the middle of the night and I’ve been up, down and all around ever since.

I’ve got the flu and it is NASTY!

I’m lying low today but hopefully it will be a quick one and I’ll be back up to par tomorrow!

This entry was posted in Review. Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to Stupid flu!

  1. Pingback: September 17th – Stupid Flu! « 50 in 5 (My Quest to Reach 40 as a healthier me!)

  2. Oh no! I hope you feel better soon!

  3. Sam says:

    I’m sorry you’re sick 😦

  4. Ugh I hate feeling like that – get some rest, we can wait 😉

  5. Nolie says:

    Oh noes. Feel better soon.

  6. Jackie says:

    I hope you feel better soon!

  7. YUCK 😦 I hate the flu.. Feel better soon mama!!

  8. Anne says:

    So sorry, hopefully it is quick.

  9. Courtney says:

    Hope you feel better soon!

  10. I hope it’s a quick bug!

  11. Dee says:

    Hope you’re better soon.

  12. Laurie says:

    Ugh! Hope you feel better soon. I remember getting the flu last year while at Disney World, it comes on so fast and I was miserable for days!

  13. Kathleen says:

    Aww. I am so sorry. Hope you feel better soon!

  14. Hil'Lesha says:

    Get to feeling better soon!

  15. blueviolet says:

    The flu is the worst! I hope you feel better really soon!

  16. Marcie W. says:

    Get well soon ❤

  17. Hope you feel better, I hate the flu:-(

  18. Hope you are feeling better by now.

Leave a Reply

